You Are Buying:
Once you complete the order, you will receive your order information and license code immediately. (The license code is in the attached file.)
Users who subscribe for one year will automatically renew their subscription for the next year (The payment platform will notify by email one week in advance). If you don't want to enable automatic renewal service, you can cancel them by logging in the payment platform.
It would be better to use the trial version before purchase. The functionality of the trial version is the same with the registered version except for some limitations about the use conditions.
100% Clean & Secure
Free Lifetime Upgrade
24 Hours Free Support
30-Day Money Back