前 5 名 Spotify DRM 音樂轉換器可從 Spotify 中刪除 DRM

如今,聽音樂很容易。 唯一的問題是數位音樂並不那麼容易存取和下載。 以Spotify為例,儘管其Premium訂閱者可以下載歌曲進行離線播放,但您無法在Spotify應用程式之外(例如MP3播放器)播放它們。 因為 Spotify 的所有音訊均使用數位版權管理 (DRM) 技術進行加密。

DRM 用於防止使用者在其他裝置或平台上使用受保護的 Spotify 音訊檔案。 我如何與朋友分享音樂? 如何在可攜式播放器上播放 Spotify 音樂? 要在任何您想要的裝置上播放音樂,您可以透過合法的 Spotify 繞過音樂中的 DRM DRM音樂轉換器s。 是否有免費的 Spotify DRM 刪除工具可用於刪除 DRM? 本文將向您展示可用於從 Spotify 歌曲中刪除 DRM 並將 Spotify 歌曲轉換為 MP3 的最佳程式。

內容指南 第 1 部分:為什麼需要 Spotify DRM 刪除工具?第 2 部分 適用於 Windows 和 Mac 的最佳 Spotify DRM 刪除軟體第 3 部分 頂級線上 Spotify DRM 刪除軟體部分4。 結論

第 1 部分:為什麼需要 Spotify DRM 刪除工具?

首先,您可能想知道什麼是 DRM 以及為什麼需要從 Spotify 歌曲中刪除 DRM。

1. 什麼是數位版權管理?

數字版權管理(DRM)是一種透過管理和限制對受版權保護的數位媒體的存取來保護數位版權的技術。 DRM 技術使出版商和內容創作者能夠完全控制誰可以存取他們的內容以及他們可以用它做什麼。 它保護他們的智慧財產權並防止他們的作品被盜竊和非法線上傳播。 這是 DRM 的現實範例:來自 Spotify 的音訊檔案經過嚴格的 DRM 處理。

2. 為什麼要從 Spotify 歌曲中刪除 DRM?

雖然 至尊會員 允許使用者下載歌曲。 但這並不意味著您擁有這些文件,因為 DRM 只允許您在 Spotify 應用程式上播放下載的 Spotify 歌曲。 您無法在其他未經授權的裝置上傳輸、儲存和播放它們。 要完全控制和管理您下載的 Spotify 歌曲,您可以使用 Spotify DRM 音樂轉換器來繞過 DRM。

3. 從 Spotify 歌曲中刪除 DRM 合法嗎?

繞過 DRM 是否違法? 僅當用於個人使用時,Spotify DRM 刪除才是完全合法的。 只要您只為自己下載無 DRM 的音樂,並且不進一步分發和銷售它,就可以了。 每個國家對於消除 DRM 都有不同的態度和政策。 在繞過 Spotify 的 DRM 之前,請檢查您所在國家和地區的法律。

要刪除 Spotify 的 DRM,您需要使用 DRM 刪除。 刪除 DRM 後,您的限制會減少。 在下面的部分中,我們將向您展示其中一些繞過 Spotify 歌曲 DRM 的方法。 請繼續閱讀。

第 2 部分 適用於 Windows 和 Mac 的最佳 Spotify DRM 刪除軟體

從 Spotify 歌曲中刪除 DRM 並不容易,但使用可靠的 DRM 刪除工具,您可以順利完成。 這裡我們將介紹4款功能強大的Spotify DRM刪除軟體,適用於Windows和Mac。

選項1。 AMusicSoft Spotify 音樂轉換器 [熱門推薦]

作為 Spotify DRM 音樂轉換器工具, AMusicSoft Spotify 音樂轉檔器 可以在下載過程中輕鬆地從Spotify 歌曲中輕鬆刪除DRM,從而生成可以在MP3 音樂播放器、計算機等上播放和保存的無DRM 的音樂和有聲讀物。這是最推薦的程序,因為它非常易於使用。 除了從 Spotify 中刪除 DRM 之外,您還可以從 AMusicSoft 程序。

主要特點 AMusicSoft Spotify 音樂轉檔器

  • 將 Spotify 歌曲轉換為 MP3、MP4、WAV、AAC、FLAC 等。
  • 提供高音質以獲得更好的聆聽體驗
  • 保留所有音樂元資料和 ID3 標籤
  • 支援5倍快速批次轉換
  • Spotify 免費版和高級版用戶都可以下載音樂
  • 試用期間文件轉換時間無限制
  • 無需安裝 Spotify 應用程序,在內建網絡播放器中處理

如何透過 Spotify 從 Spotify 中刪除 DRM AMusicSoft

步驟1。 下載並安裝 AMusicsoft Windows 或 Mac 電腦上的 Spotify Music Converter 的官方網站。 或是點擊下面的下載按鈕免費試用!

免費下載 免費下載

步驟 2. 登入您的 Spotify 帳戶,然後在內建 Spotify 網路播放器上選擇要刪除 DRM 的歌曲。

AMusicSoft DRM刪除

步驟3.然後,您可以選擇您想要的輸出格式。 對於音樂曲目,建議您選擇 MP3。 其他設定也可以修改。 然後您必須選擇要儲存檔案的目標資料夾。 您無需執行任何技術操作即可從 Spotify 歌曲中刪除 DRM。

從 Spotify 中刪除 DRM

步驟 4. 最後一步涉及點擊「轉換」以開始刪除 DRM 並將您的 Spotify 播放清單轉換為您選擇的輸出格式。

將 Spotify 音樂轉換為 MP3

現在點擊“已轉換”按鈕,它將打開輸出資料夾。 所有無 DRM 的 Spotify 歌曲都將保存在那裡。 之後,您可以將轉換後的 Spotify 歌曲傳輸到其他裝置上進行播放。

相關文章:

選項 2.Sidify 音樂轉換器

Spotify DRM 音樂轉換器的第二個選擇是 Sidify 音樂轉換器。 Sidify 可以轉換 Spotify 歌曲並刪除 DRM。 這是一個非常簡單的程序。 它為您提供了許多增強音訊品質的選項。

主要特點 Sidify音樂轉換器

  • 將 Spotify 音樂轉換為 MP3、AAC 或 ALAC
  • 保持原始聲音的質量
  • 保留ID3標籤和所有元數據
  • 10X 快速轉換速度
  • 一鍵將 Spotify 音樂燒錄到 CD。

不過,Sidify Music Converter 的試用版允許用戶轉換每個音訊檔案的第一分鐘以進行樣本測試。 如果您想解除時間限制,您應該購買完整版。 Sidify 僅提供 1 年方案(59.95 美元)和終身計畫(129.9 美元)。 它比其他轉換器更貴,例如 AMusicSoft Spotify Music Converter(一個月許可證只要 13.95 美元)。

Sidify音樂轉換器

選項 3.iSkysoft 錄音機

iSkysoft Music Recorder是Spotify DRM音樂轉換器的第三選擇,它也可用於刪除DRM。 如果您希望從各種音樂服務(例如 Pandora、Spotify、Grooveshark 等)錄製歌曲,這個功能豐富的實用程式會派上用場。

主要特點 Sidify音樂轉換器

  • 適用於 Mac
  • 直覺的介面使導航變得非常容易
  • 保留音訊品質
  • 允許您在錄音中添加資訊(藝術家姓名、專輯、曲目名稱等)
  • 幫助您將錄音刻錄到 CD
  • 附有內建音訊播放器

iSkysoft 錄音機

在 iSkysoft Music Recorder 中,您無法修剪錄音或新增淡入或淡出效果。 與其他 DRM 音樂刪除工具不同,這個特定的程式只有兩種輸出檔案格式。 它僅支援 M4A 和 MP3。 它有時無法識別軌道。

第 3 部分 頂級線上 Spotify DRM 刪除軟體

除了桌面軟體之外,還有線上免費軟體可以從 Spotify 歌曲中刪除 DRM。 在這一部分中,我們將介紹2款流行的線上Spotify DRM音樂轉換器。 為了了解它們的方法,讓我們開始吧。

選項 1. Spotiload 音樂下載器(Chrome 擴充功能)

以前它被稱為 Spotify VK 下載器,因為它是連結到 vk.com 的 Chrome 擴充功能。 只需複製 Spotify 連結並將其貼上到此 Chrome 擴充軟體中,它就會在 vk.com 上搜尋歌曲或播放清單。 該擴充功能具有較高的下載速度,並且不會佔用您裝置上的大量空間。

所有下載的音樂檔案均不受 DRM 保護,並且是免費擴充。 然而,它在某些國家是非法擴展,並且僅支援 MP3 輸出格式。 而且一次只能下載 10 首歌曲。 如果您需要此 Chrome 擴充功能的更多替代方案來下載無 DRM 的 Spotify 歌曲,請參閱 您可以嘗試 Spotify 播放清單下載器 Chrome 擴充功能 >>

選項 2.SpotifyMate

SpotifyMate 是一款線上免費音樂下載器,可讓您從 Spotify 下載播放清單和音樂。 SpotifyMate 的下載完全不受限制,您可以將任何 Spotify 播放清單下載到 MP3 檔案。 但有時它有時無法檢索到您正在尋找的歌曲。 您必須確保網路連線穩定。

部分4。 結論

關於為 Spotify 選擇 DRM 刪除的教學到此結束。 我們分享了前 5 名的 Spotify DRM 音樂轉換器。 請記住,擴充功能並非始終有效。 對於初學者來說, AMusicsoft Spotify 音樂轉檔器 使用安全,幾秒鐘內即可完成工作。 它比其他轉換器更有價值。 有了這款出色的軟體,您無需 Premium 即可下載無 DRM 的 Spotify 音樂。 現在您可以享受更多折扣 AMusicSoft的網站。

免費下載 免費下載

發表評論

你的名字:

你的郵件:

您的內容:

評論( 0 )
Spotify 音樂轉檔器

Spotify 音樂轉檔器

將Spotify音樂,MP4歌曲轉換為MP3

免費下載 免費下載

版權所有 © 2024 AMusicSoft。保留所有權利。

Top 5 Spotify DRM Music Converter To Remove DRM From Spotify

These days, it’s easy to listen to music. The only issue is that digital music is not that easy to access and download. Take for example Spotify, though its Premium subscribers can download songs for offline playback, you can not play them outside the Spotify app, such as MP3 players. Because all audio from Spotify is encrypted with the use of a technology called Digital Rights Management (DRM).

DRM is used to prevent users from using protected Spotify audio files on other devices or platforms. How can I share music with my friend? How to play Spotify music on a portable player? To play music on any device you want, you can bypass a DRM in music via legal Spotify DRM music converters. Is there a free Spotify DRM removal for removing DRM? This article will show you the best program you can use to remove DRM from Spotify songs and convert Spotify songs to MP3.

Contents Guide Part 1. Why Do You Need Spotify DRM Removal Tool?Part 2. 3 Best Spotify DRM Removal Software for Windows & MacPart 3. 2 Top Online Spotify DRM Removal SoftwarePart 4. Conclusion

Part 1. Why Do You Need Spotify DRM Removal Tool?

For starters, you’re probably wondering what is DRM and why you need to remove DRM from Spotify songs.

1. What Is DRM?

Digital Rights Management (DRM) is a technology that protects digital copyright by managing and limiting access to copyrighted digital media. DRM technology gives publishers and content creators full control over who can access their content and what they can do with it. It protects their IPs and prevents their work from theft and illegal distribution online. Here is a real-life example of DRM: audio files from Spotify are heavily DRM-ed.

2. Why You Should Remove DRM from Spotify Songs?

Although Premium users are allowed to download songs. But it doesn't mean that you own the files because DRM only allows you to play downloaded Spotify songs on the Spotify app. You can't transfer, save, and play them on other unauthorized devices. To have full control and management of the Spotify songs you've downloaded, you can use Spotify DRM music converter to bypass DRM.

3. Is It Legal to Remove DRM from Spotify Songs?

Is bypassing DRM illegal? Spotify DRM removal is perfectly legal only if done for personal use. As long as you only download DRM-free music for yourself, and do not distribute and sell it further, you're fine. Every country has different attitudes and policies toward removing DRM. Before bypassing DRM from Spotify, please check the laws in your country and region.

To remove Spotify's DRM, you will need to use a DRM removal. You have fewer restrictions when the DRM is removed. In the following parts, we will show some of them to you to bypass DRM from Spotify songs. Please read on.

Part 2. 3 Best Spotify DRM Removal Software for Windows & Mac

It's not easy to remove DRM from Spotify songs, but with a reliable DRM removal tool, you can get it done smoothly. Here we will introduce 4 powerful Spotify DRM removal software for Windows and Mac.

Option 1. AMusicSoft Spotify Music Converter [Hot Recommended]

Working as a Spotify DRM music converter tool, AMusicSoft Spotify Music Converter can easily remove DRM from Spotify songs in a flash during the downloading process, thus producing DRM-free music and audiobooks that can be played and saved on MP3 music players, computers, etc. This is the most recommended program since it’s very easy to use. Except for removing DRM from Spotify, you can get additional features from the AMusicSoft program.

Key Features of AMusicSoft Spotify Music Converter

  • Convert Spotify songs to MP3, MP4, WAV, AAC, FLAC, etc.
  • Offer high audio quality for better listening experience
  • Keep all the music metadata and ID3 tags
  • Support batch conversion at 5X fast speed
  • Both Spotify free and Premium users can download music
  • The file conversion time is unlimited during the trial period
  • No Spotify app installation is needed, processing in the built-in web player

How to Remove DRM from Spotify via AMusicSoft

Step 1. Download and install AMusicsoft Spotify Music Converter on your Windows or Mac computers from its official website. Or click the download button below to try it free!

Free Download Free Download

Step 2. Sign into your Spotify account and select the song you want to remove DRM on the built-in Spotify web player.

AMusicSoft DRM Removal

Step 3. Then, you can choose the output format that you wish. For music tracks, it is suggested that you choose MP3. Other settings can be modified too. Then you have to choose a destination folder where you want your files to be saved. You don’t need to do anything technical to remove the DRM from the Spotify song or songs.

Remove DRM From Spotify

Step 4. The final step involves clicking “Convert” in order to start removing DRM and converting your Spotify playlists to your chosen output format.

Convert Spotify Music To MP3

Now click the "Converted" button, and it will open the output folder. All the DRM-free Spotify songs will be saved there. After that, you can transfer those converted Spotify songs to other devices for playing.

Related Articles:

Option 2. Sidify Music Converter

The second choice for Spotify DRM music converter is the Sidify Music Converter. Sidify can convert and remove DRM from Spotify songs. It’s a very straightforward program. It gives you a lot of options to enhance audio quality.

Key Features of Sidify Music Converter

  • Convert Spotify music to MP3, AAC, or ALAC
  • Preserve the quality of the original sound
  • Keep ID3 Tags and all metadata
  • 10X fast conversion speed
  • 1-click to burn Spotify music to CD.

However, the trial version of Sidify Music Converter enables users to convert the first minute of each audio file for sample testing. If you want to unlock the time limitation, you should purchase the full version. And Sidify only offers a 1-Year plan ($59.95) and a lifetime plan ($129.9). It is more expensive than other converters like AMusicSoft Spotify Music Converter (a one-month license only costs $13.95).

Sidify Music Converter

Option 3. iSkysoft Audio Recorder

The iSkysoft Music Recorder is the third choice for Spotify DRM music converter, which can also be used to remove DRM. This feature-rich utility comes in handy if you wish to record songs from various music services, like Pandora, Spotify, Grooveshark, and many others.

Key Features of Sidify Music Converter

  • Available for Mac
  • The intuitive interface makes navigation very easy
  • Preserves the audio quality
  • Lets you add info to the recordings (artist name, album, track name, etc.)
  • Helps you burn recordings to CDs
  • Comes with a built-in audio player

iSkysoft Audio Recorder

In iSkysoft Music Recorder, you cannot trim the recordings or add Fade-In or Fade-Out effects. Unlike the other DRM music removal tools, this particular program only has two output file formats. It only supports M4A and MP3. It occasionally fails to identify the tracks.

Part 3. 2 Top Online Spotify DRM Removal Software

Apart from desktop software, there is online freeware to remove DRM from Spotify songs. In this part, we will introduce 2 popular online Spotify DRM music converter. To learn the way around them, let's kick in.

Option 1. Spotiload Music Downloader (Chrome Extension)

Previously it was called Spotify VK downloader because it is a Chrome extension linked to vk.com. Simply copy the Spotify link and paste it into this Chrome extension software and it will search for the song or playlist on vk.com. This extension has high download speeds and does not take up a lot of space on your device.

All downloaded music files are DRM-free and it is a free extension. However, it is an illegal extension in some countries and it only supports MP3 output format. And you can only download 10 songs at once. If you need more alternatives to this Chrome extension for downloading DRM-free Spotify songs, see Spotify Playlist Downloader Chrome Extension You Can Try >>

Option 2. SpotifyMate

SpotifyMate is an online free music downloader that allows you to download your playlists and music from Spotify. It's completely unlimited on the downloads of SpotifyMate you can download any Spotify playlist to MP3 files. But sometimes it can not retrieve the song you are seeking on occasion. You have to make sure that the network connection is stable.

Part 4. Conclusion

That's the end of the tutorial on choosing DRM removal for Spotify. We have shared the top 5 Spotify DRM music converters. Keep in mind that an extension doesn’t work all the time. For starters, the AMusicsoft Spotify Music Converter is safe to use and gets the job done in seconds. It is more valuable than other converters. With this marvelous software, you can download DRM-free Spotify music without Premium. Now you can get more discounts from AMusicSoft's website.

Free Download Free Download

Leave a Comment

Your Name:

Your Email:

Your Content:

Comment( 0 )
Spotify Music Converter

Spotify Music Converter

Convert Spotify Music,MP4 Songs to MP3

Free Download Free Download

CopyRight © 2024 AMusicSoft. All Rights Reserved.