如何在Apple TV上播放Spotify的方法

如今,人們開始傾向於使用各種音樂流服務,原因如下:首先,他們擁有龐大的音樂目錄或音樂收藏,人們可以從中進行選擇;其次,大多數人現在可以訪問互聯網,最後,它不會佔用手機太多的空間,讓位給他們想要保存在設備上的更重要的文件。

其中之一就是Spotify,多年來,它自發布之日起就已經真正流行起來,而最近,他們會想像您現在終於可以 在Apple TV上播放Spotify? 是的,你沒有看錯。

現在甚至 蘋果電視 可以流式傳輸Spotify,這也可以為您提供出色的音樂體驗,尤其是在Apple TV已連接到良好的家庭工作室設置或聲音系統的情況下。 如果您同時擁有Spotify和Apple TV,則此文章將作為如何使它們協同工作的指南。

在Apple TV上使用Spotify

如果您想知道如何在其他設備上播放Spotify,請單擊 這裡。 在這裡,我們將進一步討論如何安裝和收聽 Spotify 在Apple TV上。 但是,請記住,並不是所有的Apple TV一代都可以下載Spotify應用程序,特別是那些較舊的機型,但是請放心,因為我們為您服務。 如果遇到這種問題,您還將在這裡發現可以使用的替代方法。 興奮地學習所有這一切? 然後,讓我們開始吧!

內容指南 第1部分。您可以在Apple TV上收聽Spotify嗎?第2部分。如何在Apple TV上獲取Spotify?第3部分。如何在任何Apple TV一代中播放Spotify音樂?部分4。 結論

第1部分。您可以在Apple TV上收聽Spotify嗎?

就像我之前提到的那樣,由於技術的進步,您最終可以在Apple TV上播放Spotify,使您的音樂聆聽體驗達到最高水平,特別是如果您擁有家庭娛樂功能,而不僅僅是在智能手機或智能揚聲器上播放它。

為了讓您在Apple TV上播放Spotify,我提供了一些選項,使您可以在Apple TV上使用Spotify。

選項1.在Apple TV上直接訪問您的Spotify應用

檢查您的Apple TV是否可以直接在您的App Store上使用Spotify應用程序。 搜索它並登錄到您的Spotify帳戶(注意:如果Apple TV上沒有此功能,我們將在本文的另一部分進行討論)。

選項2。使用設備在Apple TV上連接Spotify

另一種選擇是使用其他具有以下功能的設備: 谷歌瀏覽器,Spotify連接和Apple AirPlay。

如果您遇到電視應用無法正常運行的情況,則可以執行以下修復程序:

1. 確保電視上的互聯網連接良好。

2. 確保電視上的Spotify應用已更新,並不斷檢查電視應用商店。 與電視軟件類似,應該對其進行更新。

3. 嘗試重新啟動您的Spotify應用和電視

4. 考慮重新啟動Wi-Fi。

5. 嘗試在電視上重新安裝Spotify應用。

6. 也許您的網絡連接不穩定,所以請嘗試其他WiFi連接。

7. 最後,如果上述修復方法無效,則最好與電視製造商聯繫以尋求其他解決方案。

在 Apple TV 上連接 Spotify

第2部分。如何在Apple TV上獲取Spotify?

在上一節中,我們討論了可用於使Spotify在Apple TV上運行的選項。 在這裡,我將向您詳細說明如何在Apple TV上播放Spotify,以使您更輕鬆。 只需查看以下步驟:

1. 在Apple TV的主頁上啟動App Store。

2. 在屏幕的右上角可見的“搜索”選項上查找Spotify。 如果結果出現,請單擊Spotify。

3. 點擊應用說明旁邊的“獲取”或“安裝”按鈕以下載它。 如果您以前已經安裝過它,則將看到帶有箭頭的雲。

4. 下載應用程序後,將其打開並登錄到您的Spotify帳戶詳細信息。

5. 單擊“登錄”後,屏幕上將顯示一個代碼,以便您可以將其與Spotify帳戶配對。

6. 使用您的設備(無論是智能手機還是計算機),去並訪問spotify.com/pair來設置您的Spotify帳戶。

7. 訪問Spotify帳戶後,系統將要求您提供先前看到的代碼,在“對”按鈕上方提供的框中輸入該代碼,然後單擊“對”按鈕。

8. 您的請求將被處理,完成後,將出現提示“您的設備已成功配對”。

9. 最後,在Apple TV上刷新應用程序,以便您可以訪問Spotify帳戶。

在Apple TV上獲取Spotify

完成所有這些步驟之後,您最終可以在Spotify庫中聆聽自己喜歡的歌曲,同時尋找新的音樂。

第3部分。如何在任何Apple TV一代中播放Spotify音樂?

有時,人們可能會在版本或版本不同的Apple TV上播放Spotify音樂時遇到困難。 為幫助您解決此問題,我將為您提供最終的解決方案或技巧,以幫助您在不考慮任何一代的情況下在Apple TV上播放Spotify。

首先,您必須安裝這個驚人的專業工具 AMusicSoft Spotify轉換器。 此工具可以幫助您輕鬆地在Spotify上下載喜歡的音樂曲目,因為它的功能之一是它可以刪除在每個Spotify曲目上加密的DRM保護,即使您沒有升級的訂閱或高級帳戶。

免費下載 免費下載

除此之外,基於名稱本身,它還是一個轉換器,可以根據設備支持的格式轉換為幾乎任何種類的音頻格式,例如MP3,WAV,FLAC等。 此外,另一個值得一提的功能是它的轉換速度。 它也以x5的轉換速度而聞名,它不會花費您太多時間等待轉換完成,但是當然,它也將根據轉換軌道的大小和數量而變化。

因此,如果您有興趣使用此工具,可以在其官方網站上下載其安裝程序。 安裝後,您可能會看到以下有關如何使用的步驟 AMusicSoft Spotify 轉換器在 Apple TV 上播放 Spotify。

第 1 步。 從 Spotify 中選擇音樂並將它們傳輸到 AMusicSoft Spotify 音樂轉檔器

啟動您的 AMusicSoft Spotify 轉換器在您的計算機上,並在詢問時登錄您的 Spotify 帳戶詳細信息。 等到它完全加載您的 Spotify 播放列表。 之後選擇要下載的歌曲,然後只需將它們拖放到軟件的主界面上即可。

步驟 2. 更改輸出參數和目標文件夾

一旦您已經選擇了歌曲,現在是時候設置您的首選輸出格式和您想要查看轉換後文件的目標文件夾了。 有多種格式可以轉換 AMusicSoft Spotify 音樂轉換器,讓我們可以輕鬆 轉換為FLAC 與其他人。

更改輸出參數和目標文件夾

步驟二 單擊“轉換”按鈕開始轉換過程

完成所有設置後,只需單擊“轉換”按鈕即可開始轉換。 進度將在主界面上可見。 完成後,您可以在設置的文件夾中查看下載的曲目。

步驟二 在 Apple TV 上播放 Spotify Track

最後,要在Apple TV上播放,請使用計算機在iTunes上添加轉換後的音樂並創建播放列表,然後確保計算機和Apple TV已連接到類似的Internet連接,以便您可以開始家庭共享。

完成所有操作後,您現在可以在Apple TV的主屏幕上選擇“計算機”,然後尋找共享庫。 就是這樣! 您現在可以在Apple TV上播放任何一代的Spotify。

部分4。 結論

如果您可以在Apple TV上播放Spotify,那將是一個很棒的體驗,特別是如果您有家庭娛樂音響系統。 借助您在本文中學到的上述步驟,我希望它能使您知道,使Spotify在Apple TV上工作並不難,並且您還可以使用其他選項,它可以幫助您最大限度地利用音樂流媒體服務和智能電視。

此外,您還發現可以通過使用將任何 Spotify 曲目播放到任何一代 Apple TV AMusicSoft Spotify 音樂轉換器,如果您還想在其他設備上收聽自己喜歡的歌曲,您也可以將其用作轉換器,該軟件的好處是它不需要您將 Spotify 帳戶升級為高級帳戶來下載歌曲從您的播放列表中。

好了,僅此而已! 您現在可以在Apple TV上欣賞和播放所需的Spotify歌曲了。 我期待在與Spotify相關的其他帖子上再次見到您。

發表評論

你的名字:

你的郵件:

您的內容:

評論( 0 )
Spotify 音樂轉檔器

Spotify 音樂轉檔器

將Spotify音樂,MP4歌曲轉換為MP3

免費下載 免費下載

版權所有 © 2024 AMusicSoft。保留所有權利。

Ways on How to Play Spotify on Apple TV

Nowadays, people are getting inclined with different kinds of music streaming services because for the following reasons: Firstly, they have a huge catalog or collection of music that a person can choose from, secondly, most people have access now to the internet and lastly, it won’t consume much space on the phone, giving way to more important files that they want to save on their device.

One of these is Spotify and over the years it has really gained popularity since the time it was released and recently, who would have imagined that you can now finally play Spotify on Apple TV? Yes, you read it right.

Now even Apple TV can stream Spotify which can also provide you a great music experience especially if your Apple TV is connected to a good home studio setup or sound system. If you have both Spotify and Apple TV, then this post will serve as your guide on how to make them work together.

Spotify on Apple TV

If you want to know how to play Spotify on other devices, please click here. Here, we will further talk about how you can install and listen to Spotify on Apple TV. However, keep in mind that not all generations of Apple TV can download the Spotify app especially those that are older models but don’t worry because we got you covered. You will also discover here an alternative that you can use if you encounter this kind of concern. Excited to learn all of this? Then, let’s start!

Contents Guide Part 1. Can You Listen to Spotify on Apple TV?Part 2. How to Get Spotify on Apple TV?Part 3. How to Play Spotify Music on Any Apple TV Generation?Part 4. Conclusion

Part 1. Can You Listen to Spotify on Apple TV?

Like I mentioned earlier, because of the advancement of technology, you can finally play Spotify on Apple TV making your music listening experience to the highest level especially if you have home entertainment other than just simply playing it on your smartphones or smart speakers.

For you to play Spotify on Apple TV, I include here are some options how you can make Spotify work on Apple TV.

Option 1. Directly Access Your Spotify App on Apple TV

Check your Apple TV if it can directly Spotify app on your App Store. Search for it and log in to your Spotify account (Note: If not available on Apple TV, we will discuss this on the other part of this article).

Option 2. Connecting Spotify on Apple TV Using Devices

Another option is using other devices which have Google chrome, Spotify connects, and Apple AirPlay.

If you experienced your TV app not working, you can follow some fix below:

1. See to it that you have a good internet connection that is available on your TV.

2. Makes sure that your Spotify app that you have on your TV is updated, keep checking your TV app store from time to time. Similar to your TV’s software, it should be updated.

3. Try restarting your Spotify app and your TV

4. Consider restarting your Wi-Fi.

5. Try to reinstall the Spotify app on your TV.

6. Perhaps, you have an unstable internet connection, so try another WiFi connection if possible.

7. Lastly if the above fix didn’t work, maybe it is better to contact your TV manufacturer for another solution.

Connecting Spotify on Apple TV

Part 2. How to Get Spotify on Apple TV?

In the previous section, we talked about the options that you can use to make your Spotify work on Apple TV. Here, I will explain to you in detail how to play Spotify on Apple TV to make it easier for you. Just see the following steps below:

1. Launch the App Store on your Apple TV's homepage.

2. Look for Spotify on the Search option that is visible at the upper-right corner of your screen. Click Spotify on the result if it appears.

3. Click the “Get” or “Install” button that is beside the app’s description to download it. If you already have it installed before, a cloud with an arrow will be visible.

4. After you downloaded the app, open it and log in to your Spotify account details.

5. Once you click “Log in”, a code will appear on your screen, so that you can pair it with your Spotify account.

6. Using your device, either your smartphones or computer, go and visit spotify.com/pair to set up your Spotify account.

7. Once you access your Spotify account, you will be then asked for the code that you saw earlier, enter it on the box provided just above the “PAIR” button, and then click the “PAIR” button.

8. Your request will be processed and once completed, a prompt will appear saying "Your device has been successfully paired."

9. Lastly, refresh the app on your Apple TV so that you can access your Spotify account.

Get Spotify on Apple TV

After all these steps, you can finally listen to your favorite songs on your Spotify library, at the same time look for new music.

Part 3. How to Play Spotify Music on Any Apple TV Generation?

Sometimes people might encounter difficulties playing Spotify Music on Apple TV that has a different version or generation. To help you with this problem, I will give you an ultimate solution or a tip that can help you play Spotify on Apple TV without considering any generation.

To start with, you have to install this amazing professional tool which is the AMusicSoft Spotify Converter. This tool can help you download your favorite music track on your Spotify with ease because one of its features is it can remove the DRM protection that is encrypted on each Spotify track, allowing you to download them even you don’t have an upgraded subscription or a premium account.

Free Download Free Download

Aside from that, based on the name itself, it is also a converter that can convert to almost any kind of audio format such as MP3, WAV, FLAC, etc. depending on what format your device supports. Furthermore, another feature that is worth mentioning is its conversion speed. It is also known for its conversion speed of x5 which will not take you so much time to wait for the conversion to finish but of course, it will also vary according to the size and number of the tracks that you will convert.

So, if you are interested to use this tool, you can download its installer on its official website. Once installed, you may see the following steps below on how to use AMusicSoft Spotify Converter to play Spotify on Apple TV.

Step 1. Select Music from Spotify and Transfer Them to AMusicSoft Spotify Music Converter

Launch your AMusicSoft Spotify Converter on your computer and log in your Spotify account details if asked. Wait until it completely loaded your Spotify playlist. After that select the songs that you want to download, then simply drag or drop them on the software’s main interface.

Step 2. Change The Output Parameters and Destination Folder

Once you already selected the songs, it is now time to set your preferred output format and the destination folder where you want to see the converted files. There are many formats can be converted by AMusicSoft Spotify Music Converter, so we can easily convert to FLAC and others.

Step 3. Start The Conversion Process by Clicking The “Convert” Button

After everything is all set, just simply click the “Convert” button to start the conversion. The progress will be visible on the main interface. Once done, you can see your downloaded tracks on the folder that you set.

Step 4. Play Spotify Track on Apply TV

Finally, to play it on your Apple TV, add your converted music on your iTunes using your computer and make a playlist, then make sure that your computer and Apple TV are connected to a similar internet connection so that you can start Home Sharing.

Once all is done, you may now choose “Computers” on the home screen of your Apple TV and look for the shared library. That’s it! You can now play Spotify on Apple TV to any generation.

Part 4. Conclusion

It is a great experience if you can play Spotify on Apple TV especially if you have a home entertainment sound system. With the above-mentioned steps that you have learned in this post, I hope it gives you an idea that it is not that hard to make Spotify work on Apple TV and there are other options that you can use as well as, it helps you to maximize the use of music streaming service and smart TV.

Moreover, you also discovered that it is possible to play any Spotify tracks to any generation of Apple TV by using AMusicSoft Spotify Music Converter which you can also use as a converter if you also want to listen to your favorite songs on other devices and what’s good about this software is it doesn’t require you to have your Spotify account upgraded to premium account just to download songs from your playlist.

Well, that’s all! You may now enjoy listening to and playing your desired Spotify songs on Apple TV. I’m looking forward to seeing you again on my other post related to Spotify.

Leave a Comment

Your Name:

Your Email:

Your Content:

Comment( 0 )
Spotify Music Converter

Spotify Music Converter

Convert Spotify Music,MP4 Songs to MP3

Free Download Free Download

CopyRight © 2021 AMusicSoft. All Rights Reserved.