2024 年如何在沒有 Premium 的情況下離線播放 Spotify?

Spotify 仍然位居頂級音樂平台之列,為全球用戶提供出色的音樂體驗和福利。 例如,Spotify Premium 訂閱者可以 離線播放Spotify。 這樣您就可以在沒有數據計劃或可用 WiFi 的情況下聆聽您喜愛的音樂。

如何離線收聽 Spotify? 您可以在沒有 Premium 的情況下離線收聽 Spotify 嗎? 本文將介紹如何在 iPhone、Android 和電腦上離線收聽 Spotify。 除了在高級帳戶上執行此操作的快速指南外,我們還將向您展示如何使用免費帳戶離線收聽 Spotify。

內容指南 第 1 部分:您可以離線收聽 Spotify 嗎?第 2 部分。如何使用 Premium 離線收聽 Spotify?第3部分。如何在沒有Premium的情況下離線收聽Spotify?關於 Spotify Offline 的常見問題解答概要

第 1 部分:您可以離線收聽 Spotify 嗎?

Spotify 可以離線播放嗎? 是的,您可以使用離線模式離線播放 Spotify。 要離線播放歌曲,您應該先在 Spotify 應用程式上下載歌曲,然後打開離線模式進行離線收聽。 請注意,在 Spotify 上下載歌曲和播放清單需要 Spotify的高級 帳戶。 此外,您還可以在最多 10,000 個不同的裝置上下載多達 5 首曲目。 您還需要至少每 30 天上網一次以保留您的下載。

第 2 部分。如何使用 Premium 離線收聽 Spotify?

正如最初所提到的,如果您購買了 Premium 訂閱計劃,即使沒有數據連接,您也可以播放您想要的任何 Spotify 專輯、播放清單或播客。 如何離線播放 Spotify? 如果您希望使用個人電腦或行動裝置繼續下載,我們提供了您可以在此處執行的程式。

在 Android/iPhone 離線收聽 Spotify

步驟二 若要在行動裝置上離線收聽 Spotify,請使用 iOS/Android 裝置登入 Spotify 應用程式上的 Premium 帳戶。

步驟二 選擇您要下載的專輯、播放清單和Podcast。

步驟二 點擊左上角的向下箭頭。

在 iPhone 上播放 Spotify 音樂

步驟二 一旦看到“綠色箭頭”,即表示下載過程已完成。 所有這些已儲存的播放清單都將保存在您的「您的媒體庫」選單中。

步驟二 若要在 Android/iOS 上啟動離線模式,請點選首頁 > 設定和隱私權 > 播放,然後將離線模式切換為開啟。

在 iPhone 上離線使用 Spotify

現在,您可以在沒有網路連線的情況下存取您的圖書館並收聽下載的內容。 請注意,在手機和平板電腦上下載大量音樂檔案會為您的裝置帶來巨大的儲存需求。 您應該定期刪除不需要的下載歌曲,以避免儲存空間不足和手機速度緩慢。 看 如何從 Spotify 中刪除下載的歌曲 釋放手機空間。

在 PC/Mac 離線收聽 Spotify

一些用戶可能更喜歡使用個人電腦來播放 Spotify 歌曲。 如果您是這些用戶之一,並且您也對如何在 PC 或 Mac 上離線播放 Spotify 感到好奇,請按照以下步驟操作:

步驟二 使用電腦上的 Spotify 應用程式登入您的 Premium 帳戶。

步驟二 前往您的專輯、播放清單和播客,然後選擇您想要下載的內容。

步驟二 點擊下載按鈕。 Spotify 將開始將清單中的所有歌曲下載到您的裝置。

在 PC 下載 Spotify 離線版

步驟二 若要啟動離線模式,請點選左上角的三個點圖示。

步驟二 選擇檔案並點擊離線模式。 然後,您可以使用高級帳戶在電腦上離線收聽下載的音樂。

提示: 如果您不想在電腦上儲存大量歌曲,可以定期清除 Spotify 快取以節省電腦上的儲存空間。 有關更多詳細信息,請查看我們的解釋者 什麼是 Spotify 上的緩存.

在 PC 上離線使用 Spotify

您必須記住,上述所有步驟僅在您使用高級帳戶時才有效。 如果您 30 天內不登入 Spotify 帳戶一次,下載的內容就會消失。 您可以在沒有 Premium 的情況下離線收聽 Spotify 嗎? 取消 Premium 後如何永久保留 Spotify 下載? 幸運的是,您可以尋求免費音樂下載軟體的協助。

第3部分。如何在沒有Premium的情況下離線收聽Spotify?

要在沒有 Premium 的情況下離線播放 Spotify,您只需要擁有第三方軟體應用程式 AMusicSoft Spotify 音樂轉檔器 幫助您首先在 Windows/Mac 上免費下載 Spotify 歌曲。 AMusicSoft 軟體是最上面的 Spotify DRM 音樂轉換器 從Spotify 音樂檔案中刪除DRM 加密,然後將其轉換為各種主流格式,如MP3、MP4、AAC、WAV、FLAC 等,從而提高音訊相容性,以便您可以在任何您想要的裝置上播放歌曲。

該軟體還整合了內建 Spotify 網路播放器,因此您無需 Spotify 應用程式即可輕鬆免費從 Spotify 下載任何專輯、播放清單和播客。 AMusicSoft Spotify Music Converter 具有快速的速度和出色的輸出品質。 即使您已經進行了一些處理,它甚至可以保留 ID3 標籤和歌曲資訊。

點擊下面的下載按鈕即可獲得 100% 乾淨且安全的 Spotify 音樂下載器! AMusicSoft 將提供免費試用期邀請新用戶直接離線收聽Spotify歌曲。

免費下載 免費下載

無需付費即可離線收聽 Spotify 通過 AMusicSoft

步驟二 下載 AMusicSoft Spotify 音樂轉換器並將其安裝在您的 Windows/Mac 上。 然後登入即可立即進入網路播放器。 搜尋您想要離線收聽的音樂並將其拖曳到轉換器右側的氣泡插件中。

將 Spotify 音樂加入 AMusicSoft

步驟二 您可以從支援的輸出格式中選擇一種。 然而,最建議的是選擇 MP3 格式,因為這是所有格式中最可播放的格式。 此外,也建議選擇輸出資料夾。 這將使您在轉換後輕鬆存取文件。 這將使您在轉換後輕鬆存取文件。

AMusicSoft 下載 MP3 Spotify

步驟二 只需點擊「轉換」按鈕即可轉換 Spotify 歌曲,以便您無需 Premium 即可離線播放 Spotify。 完成後,現在可以在步驟 2 中定義的輸出資料夾中看到所有轉換後的檔案。

將 Spotify 音樂轉換為 MP3

恭喜! 您已將 MP3 Spotify 下載保存在本機電腦上,您可以在媒體播放器上播放它們。 或者,您可以透過 USB 或雲端儲存服務將下載內容傳輸到任何您想要的設備,以供離線收聽。

相關話題: 如何將 Spotify 音樂保存在 USB 隨身碟上

關於 Spotify Offline 的常見問題解答

1. Spotify Wrapped 是否包含離線收聽統計資料?

是的,Spotify Wrapped 確實會將您的離線收聽播放計入您的統計資料和個人化播放清單。 一旦您的裝置連接到互聯網,它就會將該數據發送到 Spotify。 但是,如果您的裝置長時間處於離線狀態,那麼您的 Spotify Wrapped 統計資料當然可能會錯誤或不存在。

2. 有沒有其他方法可以離線收聽 Spotify 而無需付費?

是的。 您可以嘗試 Spotify 的免費試用期以獲得所有高級功能。 此外,當您註冊時,您還可以免費獲得 3 個月的 Spotify Premium 美國貝寶。 但是,這些優惠不適用於已經嘗試過 Premium 的用戶。

3. 為什麼 Spotify 不讓我下載歌曲?

Spotify 無法下載可能是因為訂閱過期。 您應該檢查並續訂您的高級計劃。 如果您仍然無法下載 Spotify 播放清單以供離線使用,您可以重新安裝或更新 Spotify 應用程式。 有時,糟糕的網路連線通常會導致此類問題。 請檢查連接的一致性和品質。

概要

Spotify 的離線模式對於長途飛行或當您處於 Wi-Fi 或數據連接並不總是可用的情況時是一個方便的功能。 使用 Premium,您可以下載 Spotify 上的任何內容以供離線播放。 要在沒有 Premium 的情況下離線播放 Spotify,您可以嘗試 AMusicSoft Spotify 音樂轉檔器。 它使您能夠免費收聽最高品質的 Spotify。 您可以輕鬆地將 Spotify 播放清單批量下載為 MP3 或其他格式。 現在,免費試用軟體,無需連接網路即可更靈活的方式享受 Spotify 音樂!

免費下載 免費下載

發表評論

你的名字:

你的郵件:

您的內容:

評論( 0 )
Spotify 音樂轉檔器

Spotify 音樂轉檔器

將Spotify音樂,MP4歌曲轉換為MP3

免費下載 免費下載

版權所有 © 2024 AMusicSoft。保留所有權利。

How To Play Spotify Offline Without Premium In 2024?

Spotify still remains on the list of the top music platforms offering great music experiences and benefits to users around the globe. For example, Spotify Premium subscribers can play Spotify offline. This will let you listen to your favorite music without a data plan or available WiFi.

How do I listen to Spotify offline? Can you listen to Spotify offline without Premium? This article will explain how to listen to Spotify offline on iPhone, Android, and computer. Alongside a quick guide on doing it on your Premium account, we will also show you how to listen to Spotify offline with free accounts.

Contents Guide Part 1. Can You Listen to Spotify Offline?Part 2. How to Listen to Spotify Offline with Premium?Part 3. How to Listen to Spotify Offline without Premium?FAQs About Spotify OfflineSummary

Part 1. Can You Listen to Spotify Offline?

Does Spotify play offline? Yes, you can play Spotify offline using the Offline Mode. To play songs offline, you should download songs on your Spotify app first and turn on offline mode for offline listening. Please note that downloading songs and playlists on Spotify requires a Spotify Premium account. Moreover, you can download as many as 10,000 tracks on each of up to 5 different devices. You also need to go online at least once every 30 days to keep your downloads.

Part 2. How to Listen to Spotify Offline with Premium?

As initially mentioned, if you purchased the Premium subscription plan, you would be able to play any Spotify album, playlist, or podcast you want even if you do not have a data connection. How do I play Spotify offline? If you wish to proceed with downloading using your personal computer or mobile device, we have the procedure that you can follow here.

Listen to Spotify Offline on Android/iPhone

Step 1. To listen to Spotify offline on mobile, log into your Premium account on the Spotify application using your iOS/Android device.

Step 2. Choose the albums, playlists, and podcasts that you want to download.

Step 3. Tap the downward-facing arrow on the top left.

Play Spotify Music On iPhone

Step 4. Once you see the "green arrow", that indicates that the downloading process has been completed. All those saved playlists will be saved on your "Your Library" menu.

Step 5. To activate Offline Mode on Android/iOS, tap Home > Settings and privacy > Playback, then toggle Offline mode to on.

Use Spotify Offline On iPhone

Now, you can go to your Library and listen to the downloaded content without an internet connection. Take note that downloading lots of music files on your mobile and tablet will place huge storage demands on your device. You should regularly remove unneeded downloaded songs to avoid running out of storage space and suffering from a slow phone speed. See How To Remove Downloaded Songs From Spotify to free up space on your mobile.

Listen to Spotify Offline on PC/Mac

Some users may prefer using their personal computers to stream Spotify songs. If you are one of those users and you are also curious about how to play Spotify offline on your PC or Mac is possible, follow the steps below:

Step 1. Log into your Premium account using your Spotify application on your computer.

Step 2. Head to your albums, playlists, and podcasts, and choose those you want to download.

Step 3. Tap the download button. Spotify will begin downloading all the songs in the list to your device.

Download Spotify Offline On PC

Step 4. To activate Offline Mode, tap the three dots icon in the top left corner.

Step 5. Select File and click Offline Mode. Then you can listen to the downloaded music offline on your PC with your premium account.

Tips: If you don't wish to store a lot of songs on your computer, you can regularly clear Spotify cache to save storage space on your computer. For more details, check our explainer on What Is Cache On Spotify.

Use Spotify Offline On PC

You must remember that all the above procedures will only work if you are using a Premium account. Downloads will disappear if you don’t log into the Spotify account once in 30 days. Can you listen to Spotify offline without Premium? How can you keep Spotify downloads forever after canceling Premium? Fortunately, you can seek free music download software to help.

Part 3. How to Listen to Spotify Offline without Premium?

To play Spotify offline without Premium, you only need to have a third-party software application AMusicSoft Spotify Music Converter to help you download Spotify songs first on on Windows/Mac for free. AMusicSoft software is the top Spotify DRM Music Converter to remove the DRM encryption from Spotify music files, and then convert them into various mainstream formats like MP3, MP4, AAC, WAV, FLAC, and many more, enabling to increase audio compatibility so that you can play songs on any device you want.

This software is also integrated with a built-in Spotify web player, so you can easily download any albums, playlists, and podcasts from Spotify for free without the Spotify app. AMusicSoft Spotify Music Converter has a fast speed and great output quality. It can even maintain the ID3 tags and song information even if you already did some processing.

Get a 100% clean and secure Spotify music downloader by clicking the download button below! AMusicSoft will provide a free trial period to invite new users to listen to Spotify songs offline directly.

Free Download Free Download

Listen to Spotify Offline Without Premium via AMusicSoft

Step 1. Download the AMusicSoft Spotify Music Converter and install it on your Windows/Mac. Then log in to get into the web player right away. Search for the music you wish to listen to offline and drag them to the bubble plugin on the right side of the converter.

Add Spotify Music To AMusicSoft

Step 2. From the supported output formats, you can choose one. However, the most recommended is to select the MP3 format as this is the most playable format among all. Also, choosing an output folder is also recommended. This will let you access the files easily after the conversion. This will let you access the files easily after the conversion.

AMusicSoft Download MP3 Spotify

Step 3. Just click the "Convert" button to convert Spotify songs so that you can play Spotify offline without Premium. After completion, you can now see all those converted files in the defined output folder in Step 2.

Convert Spotify Music To MP3

Congratulations! You have got MP3 Spotify downloads saved on your local computer, you can play them on a media player. Or you can transfer downloads to any device you want via USB or cloud storage services for offline listening.

Related Topics: How To Keep Spotify Music On USB Drive

FAQs About Spotify Offline

1. Does Spotify Wrapped Include Offline Listening Stats?

Yes, Spotify Wrapped does count your offline listening plays towards your stats and personalized playlists. Once your device is connected to the internet, it will send that data to Spotify. But if your device remains offline for an extended period of time, then of course your Spotify Wrapped stats might be wrong or absent.

2. Is There Any Alternative Way to Listen to Spotify Offline Without Premium?

Yes. You can try Spotify's free trial period to get all Premium features. Besides, you can also get 3 months of Spotify Premium free when you sign up with US PayPal. However, these deals are not available for users who have already tried Premium.

3. Why Spotify Won't Let Me Download Songs?

Spotify not downloading might be due to an expired subscription. You should check and renew your Premium plan. If you can't still download Spotify playlists for offline use, you can reinstall or update the Spotify app. Sometimes, poor internet connectivity can often lead to such issues. Please check the consistency and quality of your connection.

Summary

Spotify’s offline mode is a handy feature for long flights or when you are in situations where a Wi-Fi or data connection isn’t always available. With Premium, you can download any content on Spotify for offline playback. To play Spotify offline without Premium, you can try AMusicSoft Spotify Music Converter. It enables you to listen to Spotify for free with the highest quality. You can easily download Spotify playlists to MP3 or other formats in batches. Now, try the software free and enjoy Spotify music in more flexible ways without internet connection!

Free Download Free Download

Leave a Comment

Your Name:

Your Email:

Your Content:

Comment( 0 )
Spotify Music Converter

Spotify Music Converter

Convert Spotify Music,MP4 Songs to MP3

Free Download Free Download

CopyRight © 2024 AMusicSoft. All Rights Reserved.