如何將 Spotify 連接到 Amazon Echo 上的 Alexa

可以說,亞馬遜(憑藉其 Echo Shows 和 Echo Dots)在智能家居設備的智能揚聲器類別中處於領先地位。 Amazon Alexa 可以在鍛煉時設置計時器,為您提供天氣預報,並幫助您管理智能家居。 亞馬遜迴聲 揚聲器還可以讓您從各種服務和設備流式傳輸音樂。

Alexa 的優勢在於語音命令。 作為 Spotify 的忠實用戶,您可以使用該設備播放播放列表。 你需要做的就是 將 Spotify 連接到 Alexa. 在本文中,我們將了解如何將 Spotify 與 Amazon Alexa 結合使用。 如果您遇到問題,我們還將共享一​​個工具。

內容指南 第 1 部分。如何將 Spotify 連接到您的 Echo 智能揚聲器?第 2 部分。如何將 Spotify 設置為默認音樂播放器?第 3 部分。如何在沒有 Premium 的情況下在 Alexa 上播放 Spotify?結論

第 1 部分。如何將 Spotify 連接到您的 Echo 智能揚聲器?

Spotify 的部分成功在於其無處不在。 您可以在網絡播放器、桌面應用程序(適用於 Chromebook、Linux、Mac 和 Windows)或其中一個移動應用程序(適用於 Android、iOS)上訪問 Spotify。 您還可以在智能電視、機頂盒、智能手錶和家庭設備上找到 Spotify 電子遊戲機. 如果您是 Spotify 應用程序的活躍用戶,那麼您甚至可以在 Amazon Echo 等智能揚聲器上聽這些歌曲。

如何在 Amazon Echo 上播放 Spotify? 首先,您必須使用 iOS 或 Android 應用程序將 Spotify 鏈接到 Alexa。 亞馬遜在 Android 和 iPhone 上提供類似的 Alexa 應用程序。 您只需使用這個簡單的程序即可將 Spotify 連接到 Alexa。

  • 根據您的設備,在您的設備、iPhone 或 iPad 或 Android 上下載、安裝和運行 Alexa 應用程序。 使用您的亞馬遜帳戶登錄。
  • 選擇“更多”按鈕以訪問圖標列表,然後單擊“設置”菜單。
  • 之後,您必須從菜單列表中選擇音樂和播客,您的 Spotify 將列在那裡。

如何將 Spotify 鏈接到 Alexa

  • 如果您沒有看到 Spotify 列出,請單擊“鏈接新服務”。 選擇 Spotify,然後選擇將帳戶鏈接到 Alexa。
  • 點擊啟用並登錄您的 Spotify 帳戶。

啟用在 Alexa 上使用 Spotify

您已成功將您的 Spotify 帳戶與 Alexa 相關聯。 你知道如何將 Spotify 連接到 Alexa,如果你想使用另一個智能揚聲器怎麼辦,你知道如何斷開 Spotify 的帳戶與 Alexa 的連接嗎? 這是您可以用來斷開 Spotify 和 Alexa 連接的簡單程序。

  1. 使用 Alexa App:在其上,選擇更多選項 > 設置 > 音樂和播客。 在下一頁上,您將看到當前與您的 Alexa 關聯的所有服務的列表。 您只需在此列表中找到 Spotify 並點擊它。 從那裡,你將不得不禁用 Spotify,你就完成了。
  2. 在 Spotify 網站上:在您的設備上打開 Spotify 網站,然後單擊右上角的“配置文件”選項並選擇帳戶。 在出現的列表中選擇應用程序選項,然後在應用程序列表中選擇 Alexa,然後單擊“刪除訪問權限”並確認操作。

斷開 Spotify 與 Alexa 的連接

第 2 部分。如何將 Spotify 設置為默認音樂播放器?

我們已經分享瞭如何將 Spotify 連接到 Alexa。 完成後,Alexa 可以根據您的要求播放您喜歡的歌曲和播客。 無論您擁有支持 Alexa 的揚聲器還是正在使用 Amazon Alexa 應用程序,都就像說“Alexa,在 Spotify 上播放播客”或“Alexa,在 Spotify 上播放音樂”一樣簡單。

如果您不想在每次想要播放音樂時對 Alexa 說出語音命令時都使用短語“On Spotify”,則可以將 Spotify 設置為默認播放器。 這是簡單的程序。

  • 打開 Alexa 應用程序。 點擊工具欄底部的“更多”選項。 單擊設置並進一步選擇音樂和播客。
  • 之後,您將必須點擊默認服務。
  • 點擊現有默認音樂播放器旁邊的更改,然後選擇 Spotify,然後點擊完成。

將 Spotify 設置為默認音樂播放器

現在您已經完成瞭如何將 Spotify 連接到 Alexa 並將 Spotify 設置為默認音樂流媒體服務的過程,當要求 Alexa 播放某些歌曲時,您無需指定“on Spotify”。 不確定你想听什麼? 當您說“Alexa,播放電子舞曲”時,Alexa 能夠輸入特定的流派。 當您問她“Alexa,這是什麼歌?”時,她還可以幫助識別您的揚聲器當前正在播放的內容。

如果您想播放特定音樂和播放列表、控制音量和跳過曲目,您還可以使用 Spotify 應用程序中的設備功能來控制 Amazon Echo 揚聲器上的音樂播放。 但只有高級用戶才能利用這些優勢。

第 3 部分。如何在沒有 Premium 的情況下在 Alexa 上播放 Spotify?

執行如何將 Spotify 連接到 Alexa 的過程是一件非常容易的事情,但是,有一些限制。 Spotify 允許用戶免費收聽 Spotify 音樂,但 Premium 用戶可以點播任何曲目或專輯,享受無廣告播放、跳過曲目和無需離線收聽。 如何移除廣告並下載 Spotify 音樂以在 Alexa 上播放? 要在 Alexa 上免費播放 Spotify,您需要一個 Spotify 轉換器來幫助您將 Spotify 音樂轉換為適合 Alexa 的格式,然後將其上傳到您的 Alexa 設備。

您將需要專業軟件的幫助,例如 AMusicSoft Spotify 音樂轉檔器. 該應用程序的一個獨特優勢是它取消了 DRM 保護,這樣您就可以輕鬆地在任何設備上玩遊戲。 它有多種支持的格式,其中大部分在大多數播放器中都是可讀的。 通過命名它們,您可以 將 Spotify 文件轉換為 MP3、FLAC、WAV、AAC、AC3 和 M4A。 如果它們已經轉換,您可以將它們作為本地文件直接下載到您的計算機,然後可以上傳到巧影應用程序中進行編輯。 你也可以 從 Spotify 將轉換後的歌曲添加到 TikTok.

只需快速搜索並點擊“下載”按鈕,您就可以在設備上安裝此工具,並在編輯帶有音樂的視頻時使用它。 下面讓我們看看使用此工具轉換 Spotify 時必須遵循的步驟,以便繼續將音樂添加到您想要的播放器的過程。

免費下載 免費下載

  • 啟動應用程序並直接導航到您的音樂庫以查看其中保存的播放列表和專輯。 瀏覽列表並選擇要轉換和下載的那些。 選擇要轉換的內容後,將其鏈接複製並粘貼到音樂轉換器中。 您也可以將文件拖放到轉換器中以加快傳輸速度。

將曲目上傳到程序

  • 下一步是選擇要使用的輸出格式。 在上述支持的格式中,選擇一種。 然後在這樣做之後,確保為要保存的轉換文件選擇了一個結束文件夾。

選擇輸出格式

  • 單擊“轉換”圖標開始轉換過程,直到您能夠從播放列表列表中看到文件現在的格式正確為止

點擊全部轉換開始下載

結論

我們很高興 Spotify 終於可以在許多國家的 Echo 上為免費用戶提供。 如果您使用 Alexa 通過語音命令播放音樂,您可以將 Spotify 連接到 Alexa 並將 Spotify 設置為默認音樂服務,以便您的所有音樂自動從 Spotify 播放,而不是從其他音樂流媒體源播放。 然而, AMusicSoft Spotify 音樂轉檔器 當您需要在 Amazon Echo 上流暢播放沒有廣告的歌曲時,它是您的有用工具包。

免費下載 免費下載

發表評論

你的名字:

你的郵件:

您的內容:

評論( 0 )
Spotify 音樂轉檔器

Spotify 音樂轉檔器

將Spotify音樂,MP4歌曲轉換為MP3

免費下載 免費下載

版權所有 © 2024 AMusicSoft。保留所有權利。

How To Connect Spotify To Alexa On Amazon Echo

Arguably, Amazon (with its Echo Shows and Echo Dots) leads in the smart speaker category of smart home gadgets. Amazon Alexa can set timers while working out, give you the forecast, and help you manage your smart home. Amazon Echo speakers also let you stream music from various services and devices.

The advantage of Alexa is the voice command. As a vivid user of Spotify, you can use the device to stream playlists. All you need to do is to connect Spotify to Alexa. In this article, we will look at how to use Spotify with Amazon Alexa. We will also share a tool in case you experience issues.

Contents Guide Part 1. How to Connect Spotify to Your Echo Smart Speaker?Part 2. How to Set up Your Spotify as the Default Music Player?Part 3. How to Play Spotify on Alexa Without Premium?Conclusion

Part 1. How to Connect Spotify to Your Echo Smart Speaker?

Part of Spotify's success is its ubiquity. You can access Spotify on the web player, desktop apps (available for Chromebook, Linux, Mac, and Windows), or one of the mobile apps (available for Android, iOS). You can also find Spotify on smart TVs, set-top boxes, smartwatches, and home video game consoles. If you are a vivid user of the Spotify App then you may what to listen to the songs even on your smart speakers like Amazon Echo.

How to play Spotify on Amazon Echo? First, you must link Spotify to Alexa using the iOS or Android app. Amazon offers a similar Alexa app on Android and iPhone. You only need to use this simple procedure to connect Spotify to Alexa.

  • Download, install and run the Alexa application on your device, iPhone or iPad or Android based on what you have. Sign in with your Amazon account.
  • Choose the More button to access a list of icons and click the “Settings” menu.
  • After that, you must select Music & Podcasts from the menu list, and your Spotify will be listed there.

How To Link Spotify To Alexa

  • If you don't see Spotify listed, then click the Link New Service. Select Spotify, followed by Link account to Alexa.
  • Tap ENABLE TO USE and log in to your Spotify account.

Enable To Use Spotify On Alexa

You have successfully linked your Spotify account with Alexa. You have an idea of how to connect Spotify to Alexa, what if you want to use another smart speaker, do you know how to disconnect Spotify's account with Alexa? Here is the simple procedure you can use to disconnect your Spotify and Alexa.

  1. Using Alexa App: On it, choose the More option >Settings > Music & Podcasts. On the next page, you will have the list of all services currently linked with your Alexa. You will only have to find Spotify in this list and tap on it. And from there, you will have to disable Spotify, and you’re done.
  2. On the Spotify Website: Open the Spotify website on your device and click the “Profile’ option in the upper right corner and choose Account. Among the list that appears choose the Apps option and select Alexa among the list of the Apps and click “Remove Access ” and confirm the action.

Disconnect Spotify With Alexa

Part 2. How to Set up Your Spotify as the Default Music Player?

We have shared the way how to connect Spotify to Alexa. Once you have done, Alexa can play your favorite songs and podcasts if you ask her to. Whether you’ve got an Alexa-enabled speaker or are using the Amazon Alexa app, it’s as easy as saying, “Alexa, play the podcast on Spotify” or “Alexa, play music on Spotify.”

If you don’t want to use the phrase “On Spotify” each time you say your voice command to Alexa when you are looking to play music, you can make Spotify your default player. Here is the simple procedure.

  • Open Alexa application. Tap the “More” option on the bottom part of the toolbar. Click Settings and further choose Music & Podcasts.
  • After that, you will have to tap on Default Services.
  • Tap Change next to the existing default music player, then select Spotify and then hit Done.

Set Spotify As The Default Music Player

Now that you have finished the process of how to connect Spotify to Alexa and set Spotify as the default music streaming service, you won’t need to specify “on Spotify” when asking Alexa to put on some songs. Not sure what you want to listen to? Alexa is able to put specific genres when you say, "Alexa, play Electronic dance music." She can also help identify what's currently coming through your speaker when you ask her, "Alexa, what song is this?"

You can also use the Devices feature within the Spotify app to control the music playback on your Amazon Echo speaker using if you want to play specific music, and playlists, control the volume, and skip tracks. But only Premium users can take these advantages.

Part 3. How to Play Spotify on Alexa Without Premium?

The way of doing the process of how can connect Spotify to Alexa is a very easy thing to do, however, there are some limitations. Spotify allows users to listen to Spotify music for free, but Premium users can ask for any track or album on-demand, enjoy ads-free playback, skip tracks and no offline listening. How to remove ads and download Spotify music to play on Alexa? To play Spotify on Alexa without premium, you need a Spotify converter to help you convert Spotify music to the format suitable for Alexa and then just upload it to your Alexa device.

You will need help from professional software such as AMusicSoft Spotify Music Converter. A unique advantage of the application is that it removes the DRM protection such that you are able to play on any device with minimal effort. It has multiple supported formats and most of them are readable in most of players. By naming them, you can convert the Spotify files to MP3, FLAC, WAV, AAC, AC3 and M4A. If they are already converted, you can download them straight to your computer as local files and later on can be uploaded into the KineMaster application for editing. You can also add a converted song to TikTok from Spotify.

With just a quick search and tapping of the Download button, you can already get this tool on your device and be able to use it when editing your videos with music. Let us see below the steps that must be followed in using this tool to convert Spotify in order to proceed with the process of adding music to the player you want.

Free Download Free Download

  • Launch the application and navigate straight to your music library to see the playlists and albums that are saved on it. Browse the list and select those you want to convert and download. After choosing which to convert, copy and paste its link into the music converter. You can also just drag and drop the files into the converter for a faster transfer.

Upload The Tracks To Program

  • Next step would be the selection of the output format to use. Among the mentioned formats supported, choose one. Then after doing so, make sure that an end folder is selected for the converted files to be saved.

Select The Output Format

  • Click the “Convert” icon to start the conversion process until you are able to see from the list of the playlists that the files are now in the right format

Click Convert All To Start Downloading

Conclusion

We are glad that Spotify is finally available for Free users in many countries on the Echo. If you use Alexa to play music via voice command, you can connect Spotify to Alexa and make Spotify the default music service so that all your music automatically plays from Spotify rather than another music streaming source. However, AMusicSoft Spotify Music Converter is your useful toolkit when you need a smooth playing of songs without ads on the Amazon Echo.

Free Download Free Download

Leave a Comment

Your Name:

Your Email:

Your Content:

Comment( 0 )
Spotify Music Converter

Spotify Music Converter

Convert Spotify Music,MP4 Songs to MP3

Free Download Free Download

CopyRight © 2024 AMusicSoft. All Rights Reserved.