在此處了解如何在Xbox One上播放Spotify

羅伯特法布里 編劇 最後更新時間:4 年 2024 月 XNUMX 日

你想 在Xbox One上玩Spotify 當您正在享受自己喜歡的遊戲時? 您是否找到了可靠的指南來幫助您呢? 如果您還沒有找到,則很幸運,因為我們將在本文中介紹部分信息,以幫助您在Xbox One上成功玩Spotify。

Xbox One之所以受歡迎,是因為它可以為用戶提供娛樂。 除了作為遊戲機之外,這款設備的優點還在於,您實際上可以在遊戲時流式傳輸所有喜歡的Spotify曲目! 當然,在玩自己喜歡的遊戲時聽到一些好聽的歌總是更好,對吧?

在Xbox One遊戲中聆聽相同音樂的日子已經一去不復返了。 忘記那些典型和常規遊戲的背景音樂,因為您現在可以在Xbox One上播放Spotify。 它甚至可以在PS4上使用。 使用此附加功能的好處是,可以很容易地做到這一點。 而且,控制Spotify曲目不需要您暫停當前正在玩的遊戲。 太好了吧?

即使您不是技術狂熱者,也可以肯定地遵循本文時我們將分享的指南。

因此,要了解有關如何在Xbox One上玩Spotify的更多信息,建議您跳入閱讀本文的第一部分。

在Xbox One上播放Spotify

內容指南 第1部分。您可以在玩遊戲時在Xbox One上玩Spotify嗎?第2部分。Xbox上的Spotify免費嗎?第3部分。如何在沒有Premium的Xbox One上播放Spotify?第4部分。如何在Xbox One上流轉換的歌曲

第1部分。您可以在玩遊戲時在Xbox One上玩Spotify嗎?

當涉及音樂流服務和應用程序時,Spotify絕對是一個不錯的選擇。 您不僅可以收聽自己喜歡的曲目和幾位不同藝術家的歌曲,還可以播放播客(如果您喜歡的話)。

最終,到2017年XNUMX月,即使在Xbox One上,也可以輕鬆使用Spotify應用程序。 並且,為了在上面播放Spotify Xbox One上,您需要完成的步驟是完全簡單且用戶友好的。 因此,如果您現在擁有Xbox One,並且感覺像是想听聽自己喜歡的話 Spotify 歌曲,您必須學習如何在玩遊戲時將曲目作為背景音樂播放。 這是怎麼做的。

  1. 您只需要打開Xbox One並前往Microsoft Store即可。
  2. 您必須先下載Spotify應用程序。
  3. 完成後,只需啟動應用程序並選擇要播放的音頻。

注意:請記住,您當然首先需要使用所使用的Spotify帳戶登錄。 您可以選擇幾種方法:

  • 您可以在控制台上打開Spotify應用,然後輸入Spotify憑據-用戶名和密碼。
  • 使用平板電腦或手機,打開應用程序,然後通過Spotify Connect功能查找Xbox One。
  • 您可以使用“使用PIN登錄”選項,在另一個小工具上,您必須轉到www.spotify.com/pair,然後輸入屏幕上顯示的PIN。

如果您想知道如何在玩遊戲時控制Spotify應用程序,可以使用以下內容作為參考。

好消息是Xbox One控制器可以用作遙控器。

  1. 如果要更改當前正在播放的歌曲的音量或對曲目進行某些操作,可以單擊控制台控制器中間的“ X”按鈕。
  2. 滾動將顯示的“指南”,然後尋找Spotify。 在這裡,您可以執行一些操作,包括在需要時全屏啟動應用程序,跳過曲目以及播放或暫停歌曲。

注意:或者,如果您不想使用Xbox One的控制器,則可以使用手機並使用“ Spotify Connect”來進行遠程控制。 請注意,當您在遊戲中(一次播放)時,Spotify歌曲將繼續播放,您可以按照最近介紹的步驟進行導航。 我們也可以 同時在各種設備上播放Spotify.

在玩遊戲時在Xbox One上玩Spotify

第2部分。Xbox上的Spotify免費嗎?

當然,除了詢問如何在Xbox One上玩Spotify之外,用戶的另一個問題是–“ Xbox One上的Spotify免費嗎?”

Spotify應用程序(您可以在玩任何喜歡的遊戲時在Xbox One上訪問它)的好處是,它提供了6個月的免費試用期! 這樣,問題的答案就解決了,對吧? 但是您可能正在尋找更多詳細信息,我們為您提供了這些信息。

Spotify應用程序提供的6個月免費試用期使Xbox One用戶可以享受Premium Spotify用戶所享受的特權和優勢,而無需從提交後的試用期開始就支付任何費用。您的付款明細。

您可能會問為什麼需要輸入付款明細。 這背後的原因是,除非您在享受/提供的免費試用期結束之前取消,否則該應用將在免費試用期之後向您收費。 取消太簡單了。 您只需要轉到Spotify的“帳戶頁面”,然後按照屏幕上顯示的所有提示進行操作即可。

Xbox One上的Spotify

但是,您必須知道,只有您能夠滿足以下所有條件,才能享受6個月的免費試用期。

  • 您應該是新的“ Spotify Premium”帳戶所有者。 如果您之前訂閱過或曾接受過試用報價,那麼您將沒有資格獲得免費報價。
  • 您應該具有用於PC訂閱的Xbox Game Pass Ultimate或Xbox Game Pass。
  • 應該有一個有效的付款信息集。 不能使用預付卡和Spotify禮品卡來使用此優惠。
  • 您應該直接通過Spotify應用而非任何第三方支付訂閱費用。

但是,如果您想使用Xbox One永久免費流式傳輸所有喜愛的Spotify曲目和播放列表,該怎麼辦? 有選擇的辦法嗎? 當然有! 我們將在本文的下一部分中分享如何在Xbox One上播放Spotify並永久免費流媒體播放,敬請期待。

第3部分。如何在沒有Premium的Xbox One上播放Spotify?

即使您沒有Premium Spotify帳戶,並且您只是免費用戶,也仍然可以保留所有這些Spotify收藏夾並在Xbox One上流式傳輸。 您可以通過簡單地從這樣的應用程序尋求幫助來實現 AMusicSoft Spotify Music Converter.

與 AMusicSoft Spotify Music Converter,您可以將所有Spotify 歌曲轉換為所需的輸出格式,並將其下載到您的PC 上(並傳輸到任何外部驅動器以進行Xbox One 串流),同時保留所有ID3 標籤和原始資訊以及曲目的品質(甚至透過應用程式處理這些內容之後)。好處是這也很容易使用。

免費下載 免費下載

那你怎麼用這個 AMusicSoft Spotify Music Converter 在 Xbox One 上播放 Spotify?

簡單的! 您只需要確保完成以下三個項目即可。

第1步。 有 AMusicSoft Spotify Music Converter 安裝在您的電腦上

您需要查找安裝要求才能擁有該應用程序 - AMusicSoft Spotify Music Converter – 安裝在您的個人電腦上。獲得後,在您的 PC 上啟動它,然後開始添加您想要轉換和保留的所有 Spotify 曲目。

第2步。 設置輸出格式和輸出文件夾

您必須選擇通過“輸出格式”選項,並定義一個“輸出文件夾”,以便在整個轉換過程後輕鬆訪問轉換後的曲目。

在沒有Premium的Xbox One上播放Spotify

步驟#3。 轉換即將結束

幾分鐘後,將完成轉換(單擊“轉換”按鈕後),您可以通過最初定義的文件夾訪問文件。

接下來,您需要將轉換後的歌曲傳輸到USB等外部驅動器上,以便在Xbox One上流式播放和播放Spotify。 在下一部分中學習如何操作。

第4部分。如何在Xbox One上流轉換的歌曲

準備好轉換後的Spotify歌曲後,您需要傳輸曲目或將曲目複製到USB驅動器中。 完成後,您只需要簡單地將USB插入正在使用的Xbox One中即可,現在您可以在玩遊戲時播放曲目。 您可以利用類似的媒體播放器 VLC Media Player 繼續流式傳輸。

為了在 Xbox One 上播放 Spotify,用戶可能認為需要高級 Spotify 帳戶。 好吧,如果你願意,你可以這樣做,但請記住,還有其他方法可以在 Xbox One 上以 Spotify 曲目作為背景音樂來玩遊戲,而無需支付每月的 Spotify 費用。 您可以嘗試使用類似的應用程序 AMusicSoft Spotify Music Converter。如果您以前這樣做過,我們想知道您的經驗是什麼樣的!請在下面的部分中分享一些想法。

發表評論

Learn How to Play Spotify on Xbox One Here

Do you want to play Spotify on Xbox One while you are in the midst of enjoying your favorite games? Have you found a reliable guide to help you with that? If you haven’t found one yet, you are lucky since we will be presenting portions of information in this article that will help you successfully play Spotify on Xbox One.

The Xbox One has been so popular because of the entertainment it can provide to users. Apart from being a gaming console, one good thing with this device is that you can actually stream all those favorite Spotify tracks while gaming! Of course, it is always better to hear some good songs while playing the games that you love, right?

Gone are the days that you will listen to the same music on the Xbox One games that you are playing. Forget about those typical and usual games’ background music because you can now play Spotify on Xbox One. It can even be used on PS4. The good thing with this added feature is that this can be done so easily. And, controlling the Spotify tracks won’t require you to pause the current game you are playing. Great, right?

Even if you are not a technology-inclined person, you can surely easily follow the guide that we will be sharing as you go along with this article.

So, to know more about how to play Spotify on Xbox One, we suggest you hop in and read the first part of this article immediately.

Play Spotify on Xbox One

Contents Guide Part 1. Can You Play Spotify on Xbox One While Playing a Game?Part 2. Is Spotify Free on Xbox?Part 3. How to Play Spotify on Xbox One without Premium?Part 4. How to Stream The Converted Songs on Xbox One

Part 1. Can You Play Spotify on Xbox One While Playing a Game?

Spotify is definitely a good choice when it comes to music streaming services and applications. You can listen not only to your favorite tracks and songs from several different artists but can also stream podcasts (if you are into it).

Finally, by August of 2017, the Spotify application has been made readily available even on Xbox One. And, in order to play Spotify on Xbox One, the steps that you need to accomplish are totally easy and user-friendly. So, if you have your Xbox One with you now and you feel like you want to listen to your favorite Spotify songs, you must learn how to put the track as background music while playing the game you are into. Here is how to do it.

  1. You just need to open your Xbox One and head to the Microsoft Store to proceed.
  2. You have to download the Spotify application first.
  3. Once done, simply launch the app and choose the audio to play.

Note: Keep in mind that you need to of course log in first with the Spotify account you are using. You have several options to do it:

  • You can open the Spotify app on your console and input your Spotify credentials – username and password.
  • Using your tablet or mobile phone, open the application and look for your Xbox One via the Spotify Connect feature.
  • You can use the “Log in with PIN” option and on another gadget, you must go to www.spotify.com/pair and enter the PIN that is displayed on the screen.

If you are wondering how you can control the Spotify application while you are playing a game, you can use the below as your reference.

The good thing is that your Xbox One controller can function as a remote.

  1. If you want to change the level of the sound of the song you are currently playing or do some things with the track, you can click the “X” button that is on the middle of your console’s controller.
  2. Scroll on the “Guide” that will be shown and look for Spotify. From here, you can do some actions including the launching of the application in full screen if you wish to, skip tracks, and play or pause the song.

Note: Alternatively, you can use your mobile phone and utilize the “Spotify Connect” to do the controlling remotely if you do not want to use your Xbox One’s controller. Take note that the Spotify song will continue to play while you are in a game (once played) and you can just do the navigation by following the recently presented steps. And we also can play Spotify on various devices at the same time.

Play Spotify on Xbox One While Playing a Game

Part 2. Is Spotify Free on Xbox?

Apart from asking how to play Spotify on Xbox One, surely, another question for users would be – “Is Spotify free on Xbox One?”

The good thing with the Spotify application (which you can access on your Xbox One while playing any game you like), is that it offers a free 6-month free trial period! Thus, the answer to the question is now solved, right? But you might be looking for some more details and we have those here for you.

The 6-month free trial period that is being offered by the Spotify application allows the Xbox One users to enjoy the perks and advantages that are being experienced by Premium Spotify users without paying any charge or fee from the time you avail the trial period upon submission of your payment details.

You might be asking why inputting the payment details is necessary. The reason behind this is that the app will be charging you after the free trial period unless you cancel before the end of the free trial period enjoyed/offered. Cancelation is too simple. You just have to go to your Spotify’s “Account page” and follow all the prompts that you will see on the screen.

Spotify on Xbox One

However, you must know that the free 6-month trial period will only be enjoyed if you will be able to satisfy all the conditions stated below.

  • You should be a new “Spotify Premium” account owner. If you have subscribed before or had taken a trial offer before, you would be ineligible for the free offer.
  • You should have either the Xbox Game Pass Ultimate or Xbox Game Pass for PC subscription.
  • There should be a valid payment information set. Prepaid cards and Spotify gift cards cannot be used to avail of the offer.
  • You should pay the subscription directly via the Spotify app and not via any third party.

But what if you want to stream all those favorite Spotify tracks and playlists for free forever using your Xbox One? Is there an option to do it? Of course, there is! We will share how to play Spotify on Xbox One and stream forever for free in the next part of this post so stay tuned.

Part 3. How to Play Spotify on Xbox One without Premium?

Even if you do not have a Premium Spotify account and you are only a free user, there is still a way to keep all those Spotify favorites and stream those on your Xbox One. You can do this by simply seeking help from applications like this AMusicSoft Spotify Music Converter.

With AMusicSoft Spotify Music Converter, you can convert all Spotify songs you want to desire output format and download those on your PC (and transfer to any external drive for Xbox One streaming) while keeping all the ID3 tags and original information as well as the quality of the tracks (even after the processing of those via the app). The good thing is this is as well easy to use.

Free Download Free Download

So how can you use this AMusicSoft Spotify Music Converter to play Spotify on Xbox One?

Simple! You just have to make sure that the below three items will be accomplished.

Step #1. Have The AMusicSoft Spotify Music Converter Installed on Your PC

You need to look for the installation requirements to have the app - AMusicSoft Spotify Music Converter – installed on your personal computer. Once you have it, launch it on your PC and then begin adding all the Spotify tracks that you want to convert and keep.

Step #2. Set The Output Format and Output Folder

You have to choose the output format the songs will be converted to via the “Output Format” option and define an “Output Folder” as well to easily access the converted tracks after the whole conversion process.

Play Spotify on Xbox One without Premium

Step #3. Conversion Will Be Over Soon

After a few minutes, the conversion will be done (after you hit the “Convert” button) and you can have the files accessed via the folder initially defined.

What you need to do next is to have the converted songs transferred to an external drive like a USB to stream and play Spotify on Xbox One. Learn how in the next part.

Part 4. How to Stream The Converted Songs on Xbox One

Once you have the converted Spotify songs ready, you need to transfer the tracks or copy those in a USB drive. Once done, you just need to simply plug the USB into the Xbox One you are using, and you can now play the tracks while you are in a game. You can utilize media players like VLC Media Player to continue streaming.

In order to play Spotify on Xbox One, users might think that a need for a Premium Spotify account is required. Well, you can do it if you want to but keep in mind that there are other ways to enjoy playing games on your Xbox One with Spotify tracks as background music without paying the monthly Spotify fee. You can try using applications like AMusicSoft Spotify Music Converter. If you did this before, we want to know what your experience was like! Please share some thoughts in the below section.

Leave a Comment

Your Name:

Your Email:

Your Content:

Comment( 0 )
Spotify Music Converter

Spotify Music Converter

Convert Spotify Music,MP4 Songs to MP3

Free Download Free Download

CopyRight © 2021 AMusicSoft. All Rights Reserved.