輕鬆實現Apple Music無限下載的簡便方法

音樂的美感永不褪色。 這是放鬆壓力的一種輕鬆方式。 Apple Music是一種非常流行的方式,您可以在一周的剩餘時間內收聽和欣賞所有喜歡的歌曲。 如果您好奇是否有 Apple Music無限下載,而您想在忙碌而忙碌的一周中釋放出毒性,只需繼續閱讀這一章即可。 您會為自己一生不必擔心保留自己最喜歡的音樂而感到驚訝!

如果您是通過在線平台流媒體音樂的狂熱愛好者,那麼您可能會遇到一些網站,這些網站的歌曲數量有限,您可以自行下載和保存。 所以,如果你喜歡 蘋果音樂 我敢打賭,如果有關於您可以欣賞和下載的歌曲數量有限的政策,您可能會感到好奇。 讓我們跳到Apple Music的局限性以及您需要了解的事項。

內容指南 第1部分。Apple Music有哪些限制?第2部分。如何獲得Apple Music無限下載?第3部分。總結一切

第1部分。Apple Music有哪些限制?

如果您是Apple Music用戶,則可能正在搜索使用此在線平台的弊端。 此外,用戶在完全沉迷於這些在線音樂流媒體網站提供的服務之前,還應該意識到必須了解的限制。 現在讓我們討論使用Apple Music的局限性。

Apple Music宣傳的一項功能是其無限下載,可以跨越一個庫,該庫包含可以在您的各種設備上播放的50萬首歌曲。 讓我們嘗試進一步定義Apple Music的這一最受歡迎功能。

對於大多數在線音樂流媒體網站來說,Apple Music的第一個已知限制之一是,在您能夠下載音樂以進行脫機收聽之前,必須先獲得訂閱和會員資格。 使用上述訂閱後,您現在需要的地方是放歌的大空間,因為現在您可以無限次下載歌曲。 但是與從iTunes商店購買的歌曲不同,從Apple Music下載的歌曲僅存儲在設備上,並且只能訪問。

  1. 歌曲的下載僅限於Apple授權的設備。 這意味著它具有Apple的ID及其密碼。
  2. 為了保留所有下載的Apple Music,需要具有實時會員資格,否則,您將失去整個庫。
  3. 不允許或不可能在Apple生態系統之外分發Apple Music。
  4. 免費試用期到期後,除非獲得訂閱,否則您將無法保留從Apple Music下載的歌曲。
  5. Apple Music中的歌曲受數字版權管理(DRM)或Apple的FairPlay保護保護,這限制了您無法從未經授權的Apple設備或非Apple設備播放播放列表。
  6. Apple Music並非在世界所有國家/地區都可用。 在某些國家/地區,即使您可以購買Apple設備並且您所在的國家/地區有Apple Store,也無法下載Apple Music應用程序。
  7. Apple Music的另一個限制是它的界面。 許多用戶抱怨所述應用程序的複雜功能,這使其難以理解或使用。

以下內容使Apple Music不再是折磨一些想要節省大量時間,金錢,精力和精力的人的不二之選。 如果您還想了解更多有關取消會員資格或訂閱後可以保留已下載歌曲的可能性的信息,請在下面閱讀。

Apple Music無限下載

如果取消Apple Music,我會丟失下載內容嗎?

如果您想取消Apple Music訂閱,並且對是否仍然可以保留下載的音樂感到好奇,答案是否定的。 您必須訂閱或成為其中的一員,才能訪問Apple Music中的歌曲。 一旦您的會員資格到期,或者您取消了Apple Music會員資格,您將自動丟失所有下載的歌曲。

但是一旦您從Apple購買了歌曲 iTunes 帳戶,您下載的歌曲不會被刪除。 因此,如果您想充分享受Apple Music的無限下載功能,則必須擁有會員資格或訂閱。 否則,您將很難享受Apple Music無限下載的樂趣。

但是,如果您確實想在Apple Music帳戶上獲取所有想要的歌曲,我們可以提供最好的選擇之一。 因此,如果您真的需要取消您的會員資格以節省您一生以來一直保留的額外費用,請立即執行。

第2部分。如何獲得Apple Music無限下載?

不用擔心了! 我們將向您介紹可能的最佳解決方案。 這是當今最令人驚奇和最優秀的方式之一。 它是通過使用最好的專業轉換器, AMusicSoft 蘋果音樂轉換器。

這是一個非常有才華的專業轉換器,因為它可以節省時間和精力。 它可以幫助你 刪除數字版權管理保護 媒體文件,以便您輕鬆地將媒體文件從一台設備訪問,共享或傳輸到另一台設備。 因此,如果您想擺脫可能妨礙您的技術限制,以便輕鬆訪問音樂文件,那麼這確實是您的最佳選擇。

還有什麼好處 AMusicSoft Apple Music 音樂轉檔器 是一次轉換多個文件的功能。 想像 轉換所有您最想要的文件 只需單擊一下! 您可以選擇一個播放列表或整個專輯,並在幾秒鐘內將其轉換。 想像一下,節省了大量金錢,精力和時間,您仍然可以在各種設備上欣賞所有想要的歌曲。

很棒的Apple Music Converter

這個專業的轉換器也易於使用和導航,我們還將教您使用該轉換器必須遵循的所有步驟 AMusicSoft 蘋果音樂轉換器。 在使用專業轉換器之前,您必須牢記一些提示。

  1. 在打開或啟動專業轉換器之前,請確保您的Apple iTunes應用程序已關閉。
  2. 您不得對雙方採取任何行動或程序 AMusicSoft Apple Music Converter 和 Apple iTunes 應用程序同時轉換和 數字版權管理(DRM) 移除正在進行中或正在進行中。

免費下載 免費下載

現在讓我們繼續易於理解和遵循的步驟。

步驟1.第一步是最令人興奮的一步,如果您想一堆歌曲供個人使用,這是您選擇它們的時候了。 您可以根據需要選擇整個專輯或播放列表。 選擇您想要的數目,並在短短幾秒鐘內將它們轉換為免費DRM。

選擇Apple Music Tracks

步驟2。第二步是創建要在其中存儲所有輸出文件的文件夾。 可以根據您自己的個人需求自定義該文件夾。 它可以是藝術家的姓名,歌曲的標題,或者如果是歌曲,則可以是音樂流派。

選擇輸出格式

步驟3.最後一步是您單擊“轉換”按鈕。

因此,如果您想在自己的餘生中保留自己最想要的歌曲,那麼這是迄今為止您可以選擇的最出色的方式。 現在,您可以輕鬆快捷地享受Apple Music無限制下載! 這很容易,可以節省一定的時間,即使您沒有Apple Music的任何會員資格或訂閱,也可以通過享受所有下載的歌曲來最終省去簡單的工作。

轉換蘋果音樂為MP3

第3部分。總結一切

使用像專業轉換器 AMusicSoft Apple Music 音樂轉檔器 如果您希望免除每月訂閱的費用,則是一個不錯的選擇。 這也是節省時間的好方法,可幫助您免去過多的工作量和時間來等待媒體文件無DRM或轉換。

音樂絕對是一種緩解壓力的藥,也是一種快樂的藥。 如果他們渴望終生都能擁有的高品質音樂,那麼任何人都會真正投入金錢和時間。 我們希望我們能幫助您了解Apple Music的局限性,以及如何享受Apple Music的無限下載而又不浪費您的銀行儲蓄,也不會花費太多時間和精力來轉換您喜歡的所有歌曲。

免費下載 免費下載

發表評論

你的名字:

你的郵件:

您的內容:

評論( 0 )
Apple Music 音樂轉檔器

Apple Music 音樂轉檔器

將Apple Music,MP4歌曲轉換為MP3

免費下載 免費下載

版權所有 © 2024 AMusicSoft。保留所有權利。

Easy Ways To Achieve Apple Music Unlimited Downloads

The goodness of music never fades. It is a relaxing way to carry out your stress. Apple Music is a very popular way in which you can listen and enjoy all the songs that you like for the rest of the week. If you are curious if there are Apple Music unlimited downloads, and you want to release the toxicity out of the super busy and hectic week just keep reading this one. You will be amazed that you do not have to worry about keeping your most favorite choices of music for the rest of your life!

If you are an avid fan of streaming music through online platforms, you may have encountered sites that have a limited number of songs that you can download and keep for yourself. So, if you are fond of Apple Music I bet you may be curious if there is a policy about having a limited number of songs which you can enjoy and download. Let us hop onto the limitations of Apple Music and the things that you need to know about it.

Contents Guide Part 1. What Limitations Does Apple Music Have?Part 2. How To Get Apple Music Unlimited Downloads?Part 3. To Summarize Everything

Part 1. What Limitations Does Apple Music Have?

If you are an Apple Music user you may be searching for the disadvantages of using this online platform. Also, a user should also be aware of the limitations that are a must-know before fully indulging yourself in the services these online music streaming sites are offering. Let us now discuss the limitations of using Apple Music.

One of the advertised features of Apple Music is its unlimited download that can cross over a library that houses 50 million songs that can be played over an array of your devices. Let us try to define this most popular feature of Apple Music even more.

One of the first known limitations of Apple Music, which is common to most online music streaming sites, is availing subscriptions and membership before you are able to download music for offline listening. Once you have availed the said subscription what you need is a big space to put your songs since you can now enjoy unlimited downloads of songs. But not the same as songs that you bought from the iTunes store, those that you have downloaded from Apple Music are simply stored on your devices and are only limited for access.

  1. The downloading of songs are only limited to devices that are authorized by Apple. This means that it has an ID of Apple and its password.
  2. Live membership is needed in order for you to keep all the downloaded Apple Music, if not you will miss your whole library.
  3. The distribution of Apple Music outside of the ecosystem of Apple is not allowed or possible.
  4. Once your free trial expires, you cannot keep your downloaded songs from Apple Music unless you avail of a subscription.
  5. Songs from Apple Music are protected by Digital Rights Management (DRM) or Apple’s FairPlay Protection, which restricts you from playing your playlist from unauthorized Apple devices or non-apple devices.
  6. Apple Music is not available across all countries in the world. in some countries, you cannot download the Apple Music application even though you can buy Apple devices and there is an Apple Store in your country.
  7. Another limitation of Apple Music is its interface. Many users complain about the complicated features of the said application which makes it difficult to understand or to use.

The following makes Apple Music not a popular choice forss some people who want to save a lot of their time, money, effort, and energy. If you also want to understand more about the possibility of you could retain the songs that you have downloaded once you cancel your membership or subscription, read it below.

Apple Music Unlimited Downloads

Do I Lose My Downloads If I Cancel Apple Music?

If you want to cancel your Apple Music subscription and you are curious whether you can still get a hold of your downloaded music, the answer is no. One of the requirements for you to be able to access songs from Apple Music is to be subscribed or be a member of it. Once your membership expires, or you cancel your Apple Music membership you will automatically lose all your downloaded songs.

But once you purchased songs from your Apple iTunes account your downloaded songs will not be erased. So if you want to fully enjoy the unlimited downloading feature of Apple Music, a membership or subscription is a must. Otherwise, it will be hard for you to enjoy Apple Music unlimited downloads.

But, we have one of the best options that you can refer to if you really want to acquire all your most wanted songs on your Apple Music account. So, if you really need to cancel that membership of yours to save that extra penny you have been keeping all this time, do it now.

Part 2. How To Get Apple Music Unlimited Downloads?

Worry no more! We will be introducing to you the best solution possible. It is one of the most amazing and most excellent ways nowadays. It is through the use of the best professional converter, the AMusicSoft Apple Music Converter.

It is a very talented professional converter since it is a time and effort saver. It helps you remove the Digital Rights Management Protection of your media files in order for you to easily access, share, or transfer your media files from a device to another. So, if you want to get rid of the technical restrictions that may hinder you in order to easily access your music files, this one is really the best choice for you.

What is also good with AMusicSoft Apple Music Converter is its ability to convert multiple files all at once. Imagine converting all your most wanted files in just a click! You can choose a playlist or a whole album and have them converted in just a matter of a few seconds. Imagine saving a lot of money, effort, and time and you could still enjoy all your most wanted songs across an array of your devices.

Great Apple Music Converter

This professional converter is also easy to use and to navigate, we will also teach you all the steps that you must follow in using the AMusicSoft Apple Music Converter. There are just reminders that you must put into mind before using the professional converter.

  1. Before opening or launching the professional converter, make sure that your Apple iTunes application is closed.
  2. You must not take any actions or procedures on both the AMusicSoft Apple Music Converter and Apple iTunes application while the conversion and the Digital Rights Management (DRM) removal is in the process or ongoing.

Free Download Free Download

Let us now proceed to the steps that are easy to understand and follow.

Step 1. The initial step is the most exciting one, if you want a bunch of songs for your personal use, this is the time that you choose them. You could choose a whole album or playlist depending on your wants. Choose as many as you want and have them converted and be DRM free in just a matter of seconds.

Choose Apple Music Tracks

Step 2. The second step is the creation of the folder where you want to store all your output files. This folder can be customized depending on your own personal desire. It could be the name of the artist, the title of a song, or a music genre if it is a song.

Select Output Format

Step 3. The last step is for you to click the “Convert” button.

So, if you want to keep your most wanted songs with you for the rest of your life, this is by far the most excellent way that you can choose. You can now enjoy Apple Music unlimited downloads easy and fast! It is easy, a definite time-saver and you could ultimately savor your simple effort by enjoying all your downloaded songs even if you do not have any membership or subscription from Apple Music.

Convert Apple Music to MP3

Part 3. To Summarize Everything

The use of professional converters like AMusicSoft Apple Music Converter is one good choice if you want to free yourself from paying monthly subscriptions. It is also a good time saver that helps you free yourself from exerting too much effort and time waiting for a media file to be DRM free or to be converted.

Music is definitely a stress reliever and a happy pill. Anyone would really invest money and time if they are longing for good quality music that can be with them for the rest of their lives. We are hoping that we have helped you understand the limitations of Apple Music, and how can you enjoy Apple Music unlimited downloads without breaking your bank savings and taking too much of your time and energy to convert all the songs that you love.

Free Download Free Download

Leave a Comment

Your Name:

Your Email:

Your Content:

Comment( 0 )
Apple Music Converter

Apple Music Converter

Convert Apple Music,MP4 Songs to MP3

Free Download Free Download

CopyRight © 2021 AMusicSoft. All Rights Reserved.