5 年最佳 3 款 Spotify 到 MP2024 轉換器免費在線

羅伯特法布里 編劇 最後更新時間:3 年 2024 月 XNUMX 日

Spotify 是市場上流行的音樂流媒體服務之一,它允許用戶訪問數以百萬計的數字音樂以及來自世界各地的各種藝術家的播客和視頻。 作為 Spotify 的用戶,或許你也很好奇有沒有 免費Spotify到MP3轉換器 下載您喜愛的曲目以供離線使用或保存您的蜂窩數據。

幸運的是,我有個好消息要告訴您,因為您絕對可以使用我將在本文中提到的方法獲得所需的播放列表。 我將向您提供有關這些方式的詳細信息。 那麼,我們還在等什麼? 讓我們現在開始抓取您最喜歡的 Spotify 曲目!

內容指南 第 1 部分:您可以免費將 Spotify 轉換為 MP3 嗎?第 2 部分. 免費 Spotify 到 MP3 線上轉換器(Windows、macOS 和 Linux)第 3 部分. 免費 Spotify 到 MP3 線上轉換器 (Chrome)第 4 部分。免費 Spotify 到 MP3 線上轉換器 (Android)第 5 部分。適用於任何設備的最佳免費 Spotify 到 MP3 轉換器結論

第 1 部分:您可以免費將 Spotify 轉換為 MP3 嗎?

Spotify 仍然是串流音樂服務之王,因為它擁有強大的音樂目錄、播客、協作播放清單和堆疊 學生計劃 其中包括Hulu。 您可以透過註冊 Spotify Free 或 Spotify Premium 套餐來享受線上音樂。

付費層允許用戶快取歌曲以便在電腦、手機或其他裝置上離線播放。 該層還將音訊品質提高到 320Kbps。 但是,透過 Premium 下載的歌曲受 DRM 保護,並且只能在 Spotify 應用程式中播放。 使用免費套餐,您必須忍受一些音質限制和內建廣告。 更重要的是,您將錯過下載和離線收聽的機會。

TIPS: 如何從 Spotify Online 下載

如果Spotify免費用戶想要下載歌曲或高級用戶想要在他們想要的裝置上收聽離線歌曲,最好的方法是將Spotify歌曲轉換為MP3。 您可以免費將 Spotify 轉換為 MP3 嗎? 是的! 在本文中,我們將介紹一些免費的 Spotify 到 MP3 轉換器,並挑選出最好的一個。

第 2 部分. 免費 Spotify 到 MP3 線上轉換器(Windows、macOS 和 Linux)

有幾種方法可以將 Spotify 轉換為 MP3,其中一種方法是使用錄音機。 如果您是 Mac、Windows 或 Linux 用戶,可以嘗試使用 Audacity。 Audacity 是一款採用先進技術進行錄音和數位音訊編輯的專業工具。 該程式可用作 Spotify 的錄音機,因此您可以將其用作 Spotify 到 mp3 轉換器的免費程式。 該應用程式的介面乾淨、組織良好,即使對於新手用戶來說也很容易上手。

該應用程序可讓您輕鬆連接麥克風等設備並準備好錄音。 Audacity 的多功能工具使設置、錄製、編輯和潤色您的曲目的過程變得簡單。 因此,這裡是遵循操作方法錄製然後使用 Audacity 將 Spotify 轉換為 MP3 的步驟,但請確保您已經安裝了該軟件。

  • 打開你的大膽。 單擊位於左上方工具欄上的“編輯”按鈕。 然後選擇“首選項”,接下來轉到“音頻主機箱”並單擊“Windows WASAPI”按鈕。

單擊 Windows WASAPI

  • 接下來,您應該在 Audacity 中錄製系統聲音時關閉 Software Playthrough。 為此,請轉到“傳輸”>“傳輸選項”>“軟件播放”將其關閉。 或者您可以通過在“Audacity 首選項”下選擇“錄音”來完成。
  • 一切就緒後,單擊紅色的“錄製”按鈕並開始播放您想要轉換為 MP3 的所需 Spotify 音樂。 這將是一個實時記錄。 錄製完成後,只需按“停止”圖標,您的錄音就會保存在您的計算機上。

但是,由於它是免費的,因此存在一些缺點。 一般來說,Audacity 不像其他一些專業的聲音編輯程序那樣強大和完善,並且軟件中存在一些錯誤,可能會導致它意外崩潰。 該程序的混合功能有限。

第 3 部分. 免費 Spotify 到 MP3 線上轉換器 (Chrome)

還有一些 Chrome 擴充功能也可以在線上使用。 但需要考慮的一件事是,由於無需安裝軟體,因此轉換時音訊的品質可能會受到影響。 現在,讓我們討論使用 Chrome 擴充功能免費線上 Spotify 到 MP3 轉換器。

Spotify&Deezer音樂下載器

另一個免費在線 Spotify 到 MP3 轉換器是 Spotify & Deezer 音樂下載器 - Chrome擴展程序,顧名思義,它是一個 Chrome 免費擴展程序,可以從 Deezer 和 Spotify 兩種音樂流媒體服務下載歌曲,並將它們轉換為 MP3。

Deezer音樂下載器

您所要做的就是使用 Chrome 瀏覽器在線下載 Spotify,然後使用網絡播放器 Spotify。 它允許您完全免費下載 Spotify 近 70% 的音樂目錄。 聲音的質量有很大損失。 128kps 是最高輸出質量。 它可能經常崩潰並且不穩定。

第 4 部分。免費 Spotify 到 MP3 線上轉換器 (Android)

如果您同時是 Spotify 和 Android 用戶,您可以在 Android 設備上將 Spotify 音樂下載為 MP3 格式嗎? 除了使用我們之前討論的軟件和在線轉換器之外,還有另一種方法可以直接使用您的安卓智能手機將 Spotify 轉換為 MP3。 其中兩個應用程序是 Fildo 和 Telegram。

菲爾多

Fildo 是專為 Android 開發的 Spotify 到 MP3 轉換器免費應用程序,您可以直接使用。 Fildo 具有大多數下載器所沒有的功能,例如顯示藝術家推薦以及使用外觀時尚的 UI 顯示藝術家專輯和歌曲。 如果你想試試這個,它的 APK 可以在其官方網站上下載。 該應用程序的 Google Play 版本是一個簡單的音樂播放器,沒有下載曲目的選項。 但是,Fildo 不提供高質量的流媒體。 免費且充滿廣告。 Fildo 應用程序會在您每次打開應用程序時彈出廣告。

安卓版

Telegram

另一個適用於 Android 的 Spotify 到 MP3 轉換器應用程序是 Telegram。 它也適用於 iOS 用戶。 眾所周知,Telegram 是一款免費的信使應用程序。 但是你知道你也可以用它從 Spotify 下載音樂嗎? 是的,你沒有聽錯! Telegram 的音樂機器人允許您播放、暫停、恢復音樂,以及將音樂從多個來源下載到您的 Telegram。

Spotify Downloader Bot 是一個 Telegram 音樂機器人。 該機器人是使用 Python 編程製作的。 它可以讓你從 Spotify 下載歌曲。 您還可以使用此機器人免費聽歌。 當你輸入一個 Spotify 曲目鏈接時,這個機器人會在 YouTube 上找到一個匹配項,然後下載 MP3 格式的音頻。 但密碼學界有很多專家對 Telegram 的安全性提出了質疑。 與此同時,端到端加密僅適用於秘密聊天和語音通話這一事實讓我們中的許多人感到擔憂。

第 5 部分。適用於任何設備的最佳免費 Spotify 到 MP3 轉換器

將Spotify轉換為MP3的另一種方法是使用專業的Spotify到mp3轉換器免費工具,該工具是 AMusicSoft Spotify Music Converter。 我們建議您使用此工具,因為它不僅可以將Spotify轉換為MP3,而且在您需要 刪除DRM保護 您的 Spotify 曲目,讓您可以隨時播放歌曲並根據需要保留它們。 這意味著您不必擔心您在 Spotify 上的訂閱,因為它不再受到限制,您還可以 即使離線也能收聽您的 Spotify 曲目.

AMusicSoft Spotify Music Converter lets you download your favorite songs, playlist, and album in groups and convert them to your preferred formats such as MP3, FLAC, WAV, and M4A. Once you have converted the tracks that you like, it will produce a soft copy in which you can freely transfer to any devices that you have.

此外,此工具的優點在於它保留了軌道的 ID3 標籤和元數據,這非常有幫助,尤其是在不花費太多精力的情況下讓您的軌道井井有條。 讓我來指導你如何使用 AMusicSoft Spotify Music Converter by following the simple steps below.

第 1 步:此程序適用於 Windows 和 Mac。 在您的設備上,啟動瀏覽器並蒐索官方網站 AMusicSoft. 在這裡您可以找到並下載 AMusicSoft Spotify Music Converter 應用。之後立即將其安裝到您的裝置上。

免費下載 免費下載

第 2 步:之後,您可以將歌曲添加到 AMusicSoft Spotify Music Converter. To do this, you can just copy and paste the link or drag and drop the chosen music files.

選擇要轉換的歌曲

第 3 步:接下來,您可以選擇所需的輸出格式。 通常,建議使用 MP3 格式。 如果需要,您還可以調整其他設置,並且可以決定要查看或保存轉換後的歌曲的目標文件夾。

選擇要轉換的歌曲

第 4 步:最後,當一切都準備就緒後,您可以通過單擊“轉換”按鈕開始將 Spotify 音樂、專輯和播放列表轉換為 MP3 的過程。 完成整個過程的時間取決於您下載或要轉換的文件量。 轉換完成後,您將能夠看到之前轉換到所選目標文件夾的文件。

選擇要轉換的歌曲

結論

下載 Spotify 並將其轉換為 MP3 聽起來不可能,但通過使用 Spotify 到 MP3 轉換器免費在線或離線程序,您可以更輕鬆地將 Spotify 轉換為 MP3 並在您的任何設備上播放。 您還發現了一個了不起的轉換器,它是 AMusicSoft Spotify Music Converter.

透過這種方式,您可以擁有並保留任意數量的 Spotify 曲目。 我希望您對自己的發現感到有趣! 現在 AMusicSoft 提供免費試用,點擊下載按鈕即可將您的音樂匯出到任何地方!

免費下載 免費下載

發表評論

Best 5 Spotify To MP3 Converter Free Online In 2024

Spotify is one of the popular music streaming services in the market that allows users to access millions of digital music as well as a podcast, and video from various artist all over the world. As a Spotify user, perhaps you are also curious if there is Spotify to MP3 converter free to download your favorite tracks for offline use or for you to save your cellular data.

Luckily, I have good news for you because you can absolutely get your desired playlist with the methods that I will mention in this post. I will provide you details on what these ways would be. So, what are we waiting for? Let’s start grabbing your favorite Spotify tracks now!

Contents Guide Part 1. Can You Convert Spotify to MP3 for Free?Part 2. Free Spotify to MP3 Converter Online (Windows, macOS, and Linux)Part 3. Free Spotify to MP3 Converter Online (Chrome)Part 4. Free Spotify to MP3 Converter Online (Android)Part 5. Best Free Spotify to MP3 Converter for Any DeviceConclusion

Part 1. Can You Convert Spotify to MP3 for Free?

Spotify remains the king of streaming music services as it comes courtesy of a robust musical catalog, podcasts, collaborative playlists, and a stacked Student plan that includes Hulu. You can enjoy online music by signing up for Spotify Free or Spotify Premium tiers.

The paid tiers allow users to cache songs for offline playback on their computer, phone, or other devices. This tier also increases audio quality to 320Kbps. However, the songs downloaded with Premium are DRM-protected and can only be played within the Spotify app. Using the free tier, you must live with some sound quality limitations and built-in ads. What more, you’ll miss out on downloading and offline listening.

TIPS: How To Download From Spotify Online

If Spotify free users want to download songs or Premium users want to listen to offline songs on their desired device, the best way is to convert Spotify songs to MP3. Can you convert Spotify to MP3 for free? Yes! Here in this article, we will introduce some Spotify to MP3 Converter free and pick out the best one.

Part 2. Free Spotify to MP3 Converter Online (Windows, macOS, and Linux)

There are many ways you can convert your Spotify to MP3, one of these ways is using an audio recorder. If you are a Mac, Windows, or Linux user, you can try using Audacity. Audacity is a professional tool that adopted advanced technology for recording as well as for digital audio editing. This program serves as a recorder for your Spotify so you can use it as a Spotify to mp3 converter free program. The interface of the app is clean, well-organized, and approachable even for the most novice user.

The application makes it easy to get your equipment, like microphones, connected and ready to record. Audacity’s versatile tools make the process of setting up, recording, editing, and polishing your tracks simple. So, here are the steps to follow how-to record then convert your Spotify to MP3 using Audacity but make sure that you already installed the software.

  • Open your Audacity. Click on the "Edit" button that is located on the upper left toolbar. Then choose "Preferences", next go to “Audio Host Box and click the "Windows WASAPI" button.

Click The Windows WASAPI

  • Next, you should turn Software Playthrough off when recording system sound in Audacity. To do this, please go to "Transport" > "Transport Options" > "Software Playthrough" to turn it off. Or you can do it by tabbing the “Recording” under the "Audacity Preferences".
  • When everything is all set, click the red “Record” button and start playing your desired Spotify music that you want to convert to MP3. This will be a real-time recording. Once the recording is completed, just press on the "Stop" icon so your recordings will be saved on your computer.

Because it is free, however, there are some drawbacks. Generally, Audacity is not as robust and polished as some other professional sound-editing programs, and there are some bugs in the software that can cause it to crash unexpectedly. The program is limited in its mixing capabilities.

Part 3. Free Spotify to MP3 Converter Online (Chrome)

There are also Chrome extensions that are also available online. But one thing to consider is that the quality of the audio might be affected while converting since there is no software to be installed. Now, let’s discuss the Spotify to MP3 converter free online using the Chrome extension.

Spotify & Deezer Music Downloader

Another Spotify to MP3 converter free online is the Spotify & Deezer Music Downloader - Chrome Extension, as the name describe it is a Chrome free extension that can download songs from two music streaming service such as Deezer and Spotify, and convert them to MP3.

Deezer Music Downloader

All you have to do is to download Spotify online using a Chrome browser and then use the web player Spotify. It allows you to download almost 70% of Spotify’s music catalog absolutely for free. There is a heavy loss of the quality of the sounds. 128kps is the maximum quality of output. It May crashes often and is unstable.

Part 4. Free Spotify to MP3 Converter Online (Android)

If you are both Spotify and Android users, can you download Spotify music to MP3 format on your Android device? Apart from using the software and online converter that we discussed earlier, there is another way to convert Spotify to MP3 using your android smartphone directly. Two of these apps are Fildo and Telegram.

Fildo

Fildo is an exclusive Spotify to MP3 converter free app for Android that can you can use directly. Fildo has features that most downloaders don't have, such as showing artist recommendations and showing artist albums and songs with a sleek-looking UI. If you want to try this, its APK is available for download on its official website. The Google Play version of the app is a simple music player that doesn’t have the option to download your tracks. However, Fildo does not provide high-quality streaming. Free of cost and full of ads. The Fildo app will pop up ads every time you open the app.

Fildo For Android

Telegram

Another Spotify to MP3 converter app for Android is Telegram. It is also available for iOS users. As we all know, Telegram is a free messenger app. But do you know that you can also use this to download music from Spotify? Yes, you’ve heard it right! A music bot for Telegram allows you to play, pause, resume, and download music from several sources to your Telegram.

Spotify Downloader Bot is a Telegram music bot. This bot is made by using Python programming. It lets you download songs from Spotify. You can also use this bot to listen to songs for free. When you input a Spotify track link, this bot will find a match on YouTube and then download the audio in MP3. But there are many experts in the cryptography community that have raised doubts about Telegram’s security. At the same time, the fact that end-to-end encryption is only available for Secret Chats and voice calls worries many of us.

Part 5. Best Free Spotify to MP3 Converter for Any Device

Another way for you to convert your Spotify to MP3 is with the use of a professional Spotify to mp3 converter free tool which is the AMusicSoft Spotify Music Converter. We recommend this tool because not only it converts your Spotify to MP3, it can be also useful if you want to remove the DRM protection of your Spotify tracks which allows you to play the songs anytime and keep them as long as you want. This means that you don’t have to worry about your subscription on Spotify because it is no longer restricted, you can also listen to your Spotify tracks even if offline.

AMusicSoft Spotify Music Converter lets you download your favorite songs, playlist, and album in groups and convert them to your preferred formats such as MP3, FLAC, WAV, and M4A. Once you have converted the tracks that you like, it will produce a soft copy in which you can freely transfer to any devices that you have.

Moreover, what’s good about this tool is that it maintains the ID3 tags and metadata of the tracks which is very helpful especially in keeping your tracks organized without putting much effort. Let me guide you on how to use AMusicSoft Spotify Music Converter by following the simple steps below.

Step 1: This program is available for both Windows and Mac. On your device, launch the browser and search for the official website of AMusicSoft. This is where you can find and download the AMusicSoft Spotify Music Converter application. Install it on your device right after.

Free Download Free Download

Step 2: After that, you can add the songs on the AMusicSoft Spotify Music Converter. To do this, you can just copy and paste the link or drag and drop the chosen music files.

Select The Songs That You Want To Convert

Step 3: Next, you can select the output format that you desired. Usually, it is advisable to use the MP3 format. You can also adjust other settings if you want to and you can decide which destination folder you want your converted songs to be seen or saved.

Select The Songs That You Want To Convert

Step 4: Finally, when everything is all set, you can begin the process of converting your Spotify music, albums, and playlists to MP3 by clicking the “Convert” button. The time for the whole process to be complete depends on the volume of files you downloaded or want to convert. Once the conversion is done, you will be able to see the files that you converted to your chosen destination folder previously.

Select The Songs That You Want To Convert

Conclusion

It might sound impossible to download Spotify and convert it to MP3 but by using Spotify to MP3 converter free online or offline program, it is easier for you to have your Spotify as MP3 and play it on any of your devices. You also found out about an amazing converter which is the AMusicSoft Spotify Music Converter.

In this way, you can have and keep as many Spotify tracks as much as you want. I hope you had fun with your discoveries! Now AMusicSoft offers a free trial, click the download button to export your music anywhere!

Free Download Free Download

Leave a Comment

Your Name:

Your Email:

Your Content:

Comment( 0 )
Spotify Music Converter

Spotify Music Converter

Convert Spotify Music,MP4 Songs to MP3

Free Download Free Download

CopyRight © 2024 AMusicSoft. All Rights Reserved.